• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Recall: Ambitious fake degree ahneh medical endocrinologist

Recall a fake degree ahneh medical doctor in endocrinologist in NUH...

Who let the cheat in? Incompetent nepotism Loong of course....

This fake doctor Indian ahneh has had even credited for writing new research for this field and guess what happen next....

This Indian cheat is ambitious to climb up the ladder to greater height and NUH/NUS was not good enough for him.... and he decided to go to USA....

This cheat was smoked out of the fox hole in the US as a fake dispite he did well in NUH, where as PAP ministers and PM with all the military trainings can't figure out a indian FT traitor they let him in.....

From here, how many learn as you earn fake degree indian ahneh has had crossover to 5 eye thanks to cheater PAP help....

Since year 2000 how many ambitious fake degree ahneh are in 5 eye now with Singapore citizenships attached....

Ambitious attitude and attribute are good for everyone after a short learning the trade through sheer handwork..... and climbing the ladder to earn more money is normal...

There are always rooms for anyone who willing to work hard study hard from ground-base- rules to get there... and learn as you earn to do the trade from there...

But the Buddhaland is different, prefer to skip the ground-rule-base and go direct to learn as you earn without a valid qualifications, but fake it....

So where are those ambitious fake degree ahnehs learn as they earn (wages and skills) now in 5 eye.... they are in their age 40s and 50s now living well with high pay and experts in IT and banking, with the help of cheater PAP...

Interesting? Crowdfund this project, smoke out these foxes from their foxholes to open the PAP cans of worms which has been kick down the road and landed in 5 eye.... Singapore citizenship standard with fake degree attached...

Well done Loong, son of iron fist LKY, your fakes has gone to 5 eye..... now Singapore is a breeding ground for ambitious fake degree ahnehs cross over to 5 eye...

thank you bery much Loong for producing yr fake degree ahneh degree holders in Singapore and send to 5 eye.... pollution....

Loong PAP contribution to make MAGA.... huat ahh....

shittypore

Recall a fake degree ahneh medical doctor in endocrinologist in NUH...

Who let the cheat in? Incompetent nepotism Loong of course....

This fake doctor Indian ahneh has had even credited for writing new research for this field and guess what happen next....

This Indian cheat is ambitious to climb up the ladder to greater height and NUH/NUS was not good enough for him.... and he decided to go to USA....

This cheat was smoked out of the fox hole in the US as a fake dispite he did well in NUH, where as PAP ministers and PM with all the military trainings can't figure out a indian FT traitor they let him in.....

From here, how many learn as you earn fake degree indian ahneh has had crossover to 5 eye thanks to cheater PAP help....

Since year 2000 how many ambitious fake degree ahneh are in 5 eye now with Singapore citizenships attached....

Ambitious attitude and attribute are good for everyone after a short learning the trade through sheer handwork..... and climbing the ladder to earn more money is normal...

There are always rooms for anyone who willing to work hard study hard from ground-base- rules to get there... and learn as you earn to do the trade from there...

But the Buddhaland is different, prefer to skip the ground-rule-base and go direct to learn as you earn without a valid qualifications, but fake it....

So where are those ambitious fake degree ahnehs learn as they earn (wages and skills) now in 5 eye.... they are in their age 40s and 50s now living well with high pay and experts in IT and banking, with the help of cheater PAP...

Interesting? Crowdfund this project, smoke out these foxes from their foxholes to open the PAP cans of worms which has been kick down the road and landed in 5 eye.... Singapore citizenship standard with fake degree attached...

Well done Loong, son of iron fist LKY, your fakes has gone to 5 eye..... now Singapore is a breeding ground for ambitious fake degree ahnehs cross over to 5 eye...

thank you bery much Loong for producing yr fake degree ahneh degree holders in Singapore and send to 5 eye.... pollution....

Loong PAP contribution to make MAGA.... huat ahh....

Only his CAQ Son allowed to knock it down.

millim6868

In Sg,don need study hard n get papers if u know the corcle of ppl, can por lan par n so calm work as u learn n get a proper paper with recognition, even PAPigs siblings n kids can get paper n hold high position in garment n glc link company, look at recent court judge whose daughter is it,all these i think 61% still don know

And.... actually PAP has had their sweet revenge on 5G eye.... 20 years later....

Back in 1995 onwards 5 eye came to Asia to offer angmoh quality life study to migrate to there. A landed property home with a big backyard behind.... all good as sounds sweets...

And steals Singapore population to go over.... and these are real qualification engineers and management degrees and trade holders... real stuff cannot bluff... and properity and happiness for 5 eye getting the real stuff population....

20 years later today, PAP trained these fake degree ahneh in the learn as you earn to get them learn a real trade..... add a bonus Singapore citizenship attached.... to blurr the picture....

Now these fake degree ah neh bred by PAP has gone to flood 5 eye already....

PAP sweet revenge to 5 eye 报仇雪恨 .... 你拜初一 我拜十五....

Well done PAP for flooding 5 eye with yr fake degree ahneh.... you have yr revenged....

nayr69sg

Staff member
And.... actually PAP has had their sweet revenge on 5G eye.... 20 years later....

Back in 1995 onwards 5 eye came to Asia to offer angmoh quality life study to migrate to there. A landed property home with a big backyard behind.... all good as sounds sweets...

And steals Singapore population to go over.... and these are real qualification engineers and management degrees and trade holders... real stuff cannot bluff... and properity and happiness for 5 eye getting the real stuff population....

20 years later today, PAP trained these fake degree ahneh in the learn as you earn to get them learn a real trade..... add a bonus Singapore citizenship attached.... to blurr the picture....

Now these fake degree ah neh bred by PAP has gone to flood 5 eye already....

PAP sweet revenge to 5 eye 报仇雪恨 .... 你拜初一 我拜十五....

Well done PAP for flooding 5 eye with yr fake degree ahneh.... you have yr revenged....

I don't know but I dont know of many such cases go through Singapore.

I think the number is very small. But yeah you have a point SG take revenge that way! Send all the losers sinkies like me, useless trash CMI bastards to 5 eyes and also train fake Indians professionals to go as well. Poison the system.

Pap will tell u to look ahead n forward looking. It is the past already.

Who is are at the receiving end to get shit breed by PAP...

the past is not just a fairy tale story... it took 20 years time to get to today....

along the ways make the perpetrator rich but the local jobs stolen and poor has to be deliver food and Uber....

While the perpetrator ambitious fake degree ah nehs has moved on to 5 eye, where the grass there are greener, to make US dollars and steal agmoh IT job seekers there...

MOM and ICA sleeping all these years. Thanks to the 61% !
They did not sleep.... revenge 5 eye flood 5 eye with breed and Made in Singapore fake degree Bank and IT workers to steal their jobs there.

Credits go to PAP 万岁万岁...

JeffThorsen777

Education must be taken seriously. Especially in medicine. I have always done my assignments by myself at the university. The only time I turned for lit review help was at the end of the semester. Due to the large number of tasks, I did not have time for anything. And so I was able to cope up with most of the work.

Cottonmouth

This shitskin should be shot, but he must come back and rape Josephine Teo that incompetent slut and make her pregnant first.