Hey I 1 woman man bud, let me know the date when you free from 11 to 16 of nov, we go lim kopi.![]()
bro, you've read my message in your inbox?
Hey I 1 woman man bud, let me know the date when you free from 11 to 16 of nov, we go lim kopi.![]()
Woken up ??
Then why are you still paying your tithes like an obedient dog every month on time and "NOT ONE PENNY LESS" ??
You read Jeffrey Archer?
You nincumpork!!
You want me to aim straight into your love hole??![]()
That is rape is it not? Do you know you get extra years in hell if you rape a virgin?
I hope you burn in hell for your sins.![]()
You ninpumclob !!
Then I use EVO lor !!![]()
WTF is that? Stop giving me infractions you creep!!
GGRRRRR!!!!
Zap him for me guys!!
ouch ... Ouch .... Shiok leh .... I think i cumxxxx .... !!:d
you are gross!!!
An extremely sensitive topic. The guy would have realised that if his letter was to be published, he would definitely offend some women.
I guess if he knew the consequences, and then decided he still had to write it, we have to respect his right to speak up, even if some do disagree with his views strongly.
As for me, this topic has a lot of grey areas. And that's because its all about personal preference, thus there's only opinions. And opinions, unlike facts, are always subjected to perception. So there's no right or wrong; just a lot of arguments due to personal opinion.