• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Reason why Punggol Bi-Election will be won by the Opposition is because ........

Equalisation

.... OUR hard-earned Cpf money is not given back to us by age 55 as before. Voters will vote as a protest to this unfair practice !:mad:

to what i see, after opposition won that seat, your cpf still kanna stuck inside, like those shit up in your ass during constipation.

The only way is to do REAL PROTEST.. just since you bunch are low life meat eating loser and no balls, maybe you eat away your balls ,since you bunch are meat eaters.

After you vote Opposition, your CPF money also gone. How?

When the oppositions finally one day, God allow, to open the "vault"..how much of our reserves will be left. We have already 'donated' , we will not see much of our money..some, not much!!

Unlikely. On the contrary, it is likely that if the Opposition take control of the government, Singaporeans are likely to find their hard earned CPF gone, with the various delay tactics the CPF is employing now.

- actively working towards delaying the CPF draw down age,
- increasing the amount of retention in the retirement account and
- the compulsory CPF Life to suck as much as they could from accountholders e.g. that without bequest option.

Not only are they delaying it, they are also actively encouraging account holders to put their $ with the CPF such as the recent HDB downgrading procedures.

From these aspects, I suspect the CPF maybe virtually empty.

Voting the Opposition in early will only stop the rot earlier and reducing the damage and reducing the pain for Singaporeans in time to come.

why people think that the new government after pap will reverse all the bad things that PAP did. i'm not so sure...

Tuan,

Reverse or not reverse, mesti try binya.

Cannot allow rulers anyhow suka suka do things, especially consficating OUR hard earned CPF money. Poor people like us kena tekan jialat jialat already.:o

Tuan,

Reverse or not reverse, mesti try binya.

Cannot allow rulers anyhow suka suka do things, especially consficating OUR hard earned CPF money. Poor people like us kena tekan jialat jialat already.:o

you ever see or hear sheep revolting against the farmers ?

The people has to actively participate and scrutinize the government of the day to make sure that they do not get lazy or do silly things.

This is something Singaporeans need to develop. The PAP has its own agenda. The opposition have their own agenda, all they are doing is not necessarily in the best interest of the people.

When the oppositions finally one day, God allow, to open the "vault"..how much of our reserves will be left. We have already 'donated' , we will not see much of our money..some, not much!!

I see a lot of IOUs. The money is "borrowed" by the PAP govt. The new govt formed by the opposition will realise to their horror that they are now the "new owners" of the loans. The Opposition govt will need to cut spending to pay back to CPF.

cpf long gone liaoz lah. heng arh, me unemployed and proudly not supporting the cpf ponzi scheme to enrich the leegime and cronies.

I'm sorry to hear about your predicament. Even if WP or RP has won the seat, they are just a minority. PAP can never be unseated. That's the hard truth.

As long as the PAP in power we can all pretend it is still there.

I see a lot of IOUs. The money is "borrowed" by the PAP govt. The new govt formed by the opposition will realise to their horror that they are now the "new owners" of the loans. The Opposition govt will need to cut spending to pay back to CPF.

No worries. Money supply growth will ensure all domestic obligations are met. It is easy. Ask Mugabe.

this has been the issue for many BEs and GEs...and it has never worked. the great PAP continues to return with victory after victory and the CPF is still locked up for many uncles and aunties. PAP did all these for the good of all Singaporeans.

PE will be another aborted attempt to defeat the PAP. The CPF is no longer a strong reason. In fact, there are no strong reasons not to vote the PAP . The Oppo??? What do they have??? The Ah Lian is good. But Dr Koh is still the BEST! PAP SURELY WINS!!!

this comment i agree. i think it will be worse...far far worse....a rogue government will makan everything including your slippers and chakehs...haha