.... OUR hard-earned Cpf money is not given back to us by age 55 as before. Voters will vote as a protest to this unfair practice !

.... OUR hard-earned Cpf money is not given back to us by age 55 as before. Voters will vote as a protest to this unfair practice !![]()
After you vote Opposition, your CPF money also gone. How?
why people think that the new government after pap will reverse all the bad things that PAP did. i'm not so sure...
Tuan,
Reverse or not reverse, mesti try binya.
Cannot allow rulers anyhow suka suka do things, especially consficating OUR hard earned CPF money. Poor people like us kena tekan jialat jialat already.:o
why people think that the new government after pap will reverse all the bad things that PAP did. i'm not so sure...
When the oppositions finally one day, God allow, to open the "vault"..how much of our reserves will be left. We have already 'donated' , we will not see much of our money..some, not much!!
I see a lot of IOUs. The money is "borrowed" by the PAP govt. The new govt formed by the opposition will realise to their horror that they are now the "new owners" of the loans. The Opposition govt will need to cut spending to pay back to CPF.