M
Masamune Date
Last edited by a moderator:
Well..well..looks like you can't be a beggar as well. How about being a burger? Or a Fast Food Server, that is more up your alley.
RTC? I guess that is just next door to where you live...
Bring out the cane? Try a walking cane...comes in handy when the rheumatism acts up.
Loser.
Whahahah ...ah boy Can't even spell begging yet want to become full-time begger ? Whahahah . You better go back to RTC to finish your education there , before uncle drifter bring out the cane again ...whahahah .
whahaha...me a begger ? boy boy , i could buy your boys home if i wanted toso you prefer a walking cane to whack you ? ok ..next time i borrow from your mother when i come over your house
anyway when i fuck your mother the other night she told me she wanted to use contraceptive pills cause she really regretted having you ...you might want to consider calling me daddy so that i could give you more pocket money ...now i know why you hated your mama so much ..cause your mummy like a 7-11. On every corner and always open. but your mummy so ugly, just after she was born, her mother said "What a treasure!" and her father said "Yes, let's go bury it." whahahahaha
you dont mind i insult your mother right ? cause you hated her so much ...
Yo momma's so fat, your family portrait has stretch marks. whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat, when she gets on the scale it says to be continued. whahahah
Yo momma's so fat, when she falls it measures on the Richter scale! whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat, when she bungee jumps she goes straight down to hell. whahaha
Yo momma's so fat , they mistake her for a country.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , they have to grease the bath tub to get her out!whahaha
Yo momma's so fat, the airline charges her round trip for each flight.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat, she's works in the movies , as the screen.whahahah
Yo momma's so fat , she's in two time zones at the same time!whahahah
Yo momma's so fat , she went to the movies and sat next to everyone!whahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she uses a pillow case as a sock.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she uses a mattress as a tampon.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she takes baths in swimming pools.whahahah
Yo momma's so fat, she looks like she's smuggling a Volkswagen!whahahha
Yo momma's so fat, she influences the tides.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she has to lay down to tie her shoe.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she has to buy two airline tickets!whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she had to go to Sea World to get baptized.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she had stretch marks when she was a virgin.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she can't reach her back pocket.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she can use Mt. Everest for a dildo.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , it takes a forklift to help her stand up.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat, if she weighed 5 more pounds she'd get group insurance.whahahah
Yo momma's so fat, her tits are in two different time zones.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat, her butt looks like 2 pigs fightin' over Milk duds.whahaha
Yo momma's so fat, even her clothes have stretch marks!whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat, NASA has a satellite orbiting around her!whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , I had to walk around her and got lost.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat, when she runs she makes the CD player skip... at the radio station.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat, she can lay down and stand up and her height doesn't change.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she's 36-24-36... But that's her forearm, neck, and thigh!whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat, Dr. Martens had to kill 3 cows just to make her a pair of shoes.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , she makes sumo wrestlers look anorexic.whahahaha
Yo momma's so fat , when she walked in front of the TV I missed 3 commercials .whahahaha
happy anot ? i help you insult your own mother ...dont need to thanks me .whahaha
INVERTebrate...next time change posting time lah ....make it less obvious mah . stupid boy , never learn your lesson . whahahaha.
I am a real asshole for biting the hand that feed.
So pathetic!!! :p:p:p
Don't you feel you are getting hoarse now? If you hadn't dropped out of school, you wouldn't be stuck in this sad situation where you have no money, only shitty jobs to look forward to and you can't even string together a proper insult on an internet forum.
Even when you insult me, I laugh at you, because you are so funny. It is like watching a retard trying to insult, furiously keying away on the keyboard going 'begger boy!!'. Bwong! In fact, I am favouriting this page, it is just hilarious. You have a sad sad sad life man. Low-wage dirty dumb cunt.
why are you copying my name-calling? You dun have a brain to think of one?
And moreover, using such words to call people is not nice. I have retracted this but losers will keep using it.
So pathetic!!!
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.
after buzzlightyear log out of sammyboy ...tonychat log in caught you red-handed ...![]()
Good one bro ...
Lol....
What do they have in common? ???
BEGGING FOR POINTS. !!!![]()
bro...this morning around sin time 3 plus ...when buzzlightyear log out tonychat suddenly comes in just few mins different ...knn . tonychat is dam stupid ..no different from ivert . whahahaha