The table looks clean to the naked eye but see how dirty it actually is after I wiped it with soapy tissues....maybe I should start wiping seats at hawker centres nowadays..... fucking disgusting
wtf..... where is this ah? seriously, need to bring some wet tissues whenever we go eat outThe table looks clean to the naked eye but see how dirty it actually is after I wiped it with soapy tissues....
View attachment 179894
View attachment 179895
Teban Gardens market and food centre.wtf..... where is this ah? seriously, need to bring some wet tissues whenever we go eat out
Wet tissue not good enuf. It won't show you the actual stains. I used hand-washing liquid + wet tissue. It's my habit now wherever I eat.wtf..... where is this ah? seriously, need to bring some wet tissues whenever we go eat out
How about try putting one inside your Pussy?Just wildlife in their natural habitats. Why discriminate be cause rats not cute?![]()
those antiseptic wipes can bo? haha bring a spray around jin weird lehWet tissue not good enuf. It won't show you the actual stains. I used hand-washing liquid + wet tissue. It's my habit now wherever I eat.
Whatever floats your boat. I'm cheapskate and use the soap water from the hawker centre.those antiseptic wipes can bo? haha bring a spray around jin weird leh
i see many dettol wipes at the ABC near my place
No thanks a few generation of rats got their fleas from you.How about try putting one inside your Pussy?
Is your hand lah. See your palm is so clean but turn see back hand so black, arm black body black face all so black.The table looks clean to the naked eye but see how dirty it actually is after I wiped it with soapy tissues....
View attachment 179894
View attachment 179895
So, you admit that you are a Pussy. I love and treat Pussies kindly.No thanks a few generation of rats got their fleas from you.![]()
That is the daily rat race that our workers face from Monday to Friday.Rat Runs Around Tables At People’s Park Food Centre, Staff & Diners Say It’s A Common Sight