• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious ranjiao Again!!!JiuhuDK claims Singapore properties are going to be a falling knife!

AsiaDK

ranjiao Again!!!JiuhuDK claims Singapore properties are going to be falling knives!

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/prop...-about-investing-in-singapore-read-this-first

Did Propertyguru-Malaysia take a step back and look at their disgraceful ringgit and KL/JB property slowdown before mocking us?

Tens of Thousands of malaysian PR owning properties here, the jealous writer cannot afford to buy Sg properties is it? KNN even our cheapest $200K HDB 2-room is worth as much as their top-notch landed in PJ, JB outskirts or Ipoh center lor.

Re: ranjiao Again!!!JiuhuDK claims Singapore properties are going to be a falling kni

Quote from the Article - in light of China’s effort to improve the region through rails, ports and shipping canals. Singapore will likely be collateral damage in the process.

Yes, I have seen countless malaysian chinese girls whoring themselves as mistresses to rich Chinese in KL and JB China-chinese hangouts like cathay restaurant.

Re: ranjiao Again!!!JiuhuDK claims Singapore properties are going to be a falling kni

Quote - Singapore is seeing a drastic fall in transactions and rental demand as the country becomes less attractive both in terms of costs and infrastructural advantages for business. Fewer jobs and fewer foreigners equate to less overall demand, especially in the luxury segment.

rannnnjiaoooooooo!

The rental demand at top Johor condos is almost non-existence, ok? Tortorise dun laugh at turtle can?
Rental income is shit for Malaysian condos. RM1200-2000 for most condos, even in Iskandar industrial areas like Tampoi where many Singaporean expats keep their malaysian mistresses. At least in Singapore, if u willing to rent cheap, there are still takers.

Go and buy a luxury Johor or KL properties instead lor. See who die faster.

Is that something to be proud of ? That our HDB pigeon holes are more expensive than their condos and detached houses ?

Quote - River Valley, Newton, Tanglin, Upper Bukit Timah are all pretty exposed to the mid tier foreigners and thus hold significant market risks. A good bargain, he explains, would be in the area of 20 percent discount.

This malaysian ranjiao writer knows what he is writing or not? In these areas, sometimes, landed neighbours grab at every chance when their neighbours exit because rich seniors hope their young can stay nearby when they marry. Suggesting a 20% discount from asking price is dreaming, maybe it is the street practice for malaysia.

Simi significant market risk??? Ranjiao ok? does the writer understand that when rich indonesian, malaysian, china investors buy these areas, it is meant to park their offshore wealth, not meant to reap or flip and remit the money back to ringgit land, ok?

Is that something to be proud of ? That our HDB pigeon holes are more expensive than their condos and detached houses ?

The top 10% of landed properties in Ipoh is only RM600k, which is like our 2-room HDB

The Malaysian ranjiao writer only know how to masturbate and fuck air is it?

Quote from Dan Toh, consultant at RunningStream International:
“Investors should not try to catch a falling knife”
“Currently, Singapore prices have escalated to a point where it is non viable,” he says. “Given the current economic challenges I suspect the government will be happy to let the prices fall to increase the country’s competitiveness, and unless business conditions improve, I wouldn’t see the motivation to let prices rise again just yet.”
“In other words, investors should not try to catch a falling knife, and instead wait for signs of new upward economic momentum.”

dantoh_orig.jpg

Seriously, mai siao lah, since u spoke on SPH seminars before, u go tell SPH to publish your opinions that Singapore govt want Singapore properties to be a falling knife ok? Go around offer 20% discount to asking price right? I think maybe he wants to buy a dream home for himself soon, right?

Re: ranjiao Again!!!JiuhuDK claims Singapore properties are going to be falling knive

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/prop...-about-investing-in-singapore-read-this-first

Did Propertyguru-Malaysia take a step back and look at their disgraceful ringgit and KL/JB property slowdown before mocking us?

Tens of Thousands of malaysian PR owning properties here, the jealous writer cannot afford to buy Sg properties is it? KNN even our cheapest $200K HDB 2-room is worth as much as their top-notch landed in PJ, JB outskirts or Ipoh center lor.

You sound like a disgruntled cunt….you must be part of the real estate agent pond scum brigade who has nothing much to do these days….the worker is bang on the money here.

Re: ranjiao Again!!!JiuhuDK claims Singapore properties are going to be falling knive

You sound like a disgruntled cunt….you must be part of the real estate agent pond scum brigade who has nothing much to do these days….the worker is bang on the money here.

Honorable Brother, my english is poor. I must be so misunderstood. I apologize if any of my posts offended you. I strongly agree real estate agents are scum. These liars are always loud and arrogant when business is good. During those days, they work one month, AsiaDK gotta work one year. DK so what right?

the worker is bang on the money here - pardon my weak england, what are u trying to scold me about in this sentence?

Actually, its najib, a PAP mole, under orders to destroy iskandar properties.
His first job was to destroy any probable rail link between Jb and Singapore by giving away KTM land in singapore giving an excuse SMRT will eventually be linked to JB.
Then he made it more difficult for foreigners to buy homes In Malaysia(including iskandar) minimum RM1mil putting many developers in a fix as condos are priced between RM300-600k.
For those who already bought homes,najib made sure the customs/immigration start their duties late or lacking manpower, creating traffic snarl at checkpoint. Those who bought homes to regret and return back to singapore.
Then he imposed hefty tolls at causeway,punishing those who live in JB but work in singapore even more.
and the latest blow,a daily car charges for sinkie registered cars.
When High speed rail was signed, There was no mention of a SMRT link to JB.
najib's job accomplished. PAP saved. property prices in singapore won't drop. and only the hardcore will shop in JB saving retail trade in singapore.

what he say is true. in time to come, higher interest rates caused by usa and dollar climb will depress the property market. but it is not so simple, china seems keen to escalate the depreciation of the yuan after losing US$70 bin defending it. china will be offloading us$ in large tranche and forcing local enterprise to keep their cash within china through taxation. this will hurt china but hurt us more.

i suspect that this will b the same strategy deployed by japan and euro too. taking out us $ as the reserve currency.

resultant is collapse of currency plus higher interest rate for a short stint and spining back to zero interest rate. in 6 months time, it should be enough to break the camel's bank for us stock if not within the coming weeks.

so keep ur nose on VIX voltality index and stock optimisim index.

in all cases, collapsing us currency is no good for sinkieland as trade is pegged to it.

higher int rate will hit all loans.

household spending will stall when currency collapse in tandem with region.

there may b good chance goldman sach will collapse as a result of market manipulation.

Malaysia dont have a 300 bil dollar ponzi fund to help them boost their hdb ponzi,i hope to god the economy tanks and housing market crashes and send hdb prices tumbling by 50 percent.....stupid sinkies dont deserve their unearned wealth.......they need to stop thinking housing is the idiot's foolproof guide to getting rich.....imagine these sinkie fucktards,70 percent or 80 percent clueless daft and stupid sinkies like ur mother or mine who dont have a single clue how investing or finance or economics or business works,with barely a clue on savings,fiscal management and budgeting or planning for the future,whose idiot idea of investment is queuing up at SGpools for the big draw every friday......simply bought a hdb flat in the 80s or 90s and woke up 30 years later filthy rich.......stupid people should not be allowed to have money,a ghetto shithole pigeon hole shoebox public housing should not be worth half a million dollars.

hope the economy tanks,all the foreigners go home and the housing market crashes......a 3 room flat should not be worth more than 90k.i absolutely refuse to buy a hdb in my life unless PAP gives me a prime area 4 room BTO for 210k after subsidies with potential to double after 5 year mop.

the truth always hurts.

and paying $200k for a pigeon hole is nothing to be proud of. the converse in fact. "what a bunch of idiots...." the world probably thinks of us.

you want ah neh housing agent to tell you then you believe is it?

Malaysian buys three units at Three Balmoral http://www.theedgeproperty.com.sg/content/malaysian-buys-three-units-three-balmoral

The 40-unit freehold Three Balmoral condominium on Balmoral Road has seen a steady trickle of sales since its completion last March. A month ago, four units were sold, of which three went to a single buyer, believed to be a Malaysian buying for his children.

The three units are identical one-bedroom-plus-study apartments measuring 614 sq ft each. They were bought at $1.3 million ($2,119 psf), according to caveats lodged on Dec 19.

Prior to that, another unit of the same size and type but located on the 10th floor was sold on Dec 2 at a higher price of $1.47 million ($2,398 psf), according to a caveat lodged then.

Malaysian Developers Look to China for Funds http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-news/2017/1/144179/small-developers-look-to-china-for-funds

- Fujian Hexinyuantong Investment Co Ltd, for instance, announced last week that it would inject up to RM650 million in Paramount Blossom Sdn Bhd’s residential project in Seremban

- China Railway Group Ltd is set to spend RM8.14 billion for its regional centre in Bandar Malaysia. The Chinese construction firm has partnered Titijaya Land Bhd for a RM2.1 billion mixed-development project in Jalan Ampang.

- Chinese property developer Country Garden, on the other hand, is investing billions of ringgit for its biggest real estate project outside China – the Forest City. It is also building a RM10 billion project in Danga Bay, Johor.

By the way, Country Garden CEO just run road.
http://www.scmp.com/business/articl...-country-gardens-cfo-resigns-personal-reasons

Country Garden, China’s third largest property developer by sales, said its chief financial officer Wu Jianbin has resigned to “devote more time to his personal interests (photography and writing)”. In 2014, Country Garden took on Wu, 51, as the successor of Estella Ng, who suddenly resigned from the post of CFO after six years of service.