you trying to get lucky with cloudy issit?You need random sex.
Try sex on demand with few men. Don't stick with just one man.

you trying to get lucky with cloudy issit?You need random sex.
Try sex on demand with few men. Don't stick with just one man.
Kurt Cobain was a raw nerve... That's why his music sounds the way it does and why he couldn't handle life.what about this?
will it touch a raw nerve?
![]()
bravo cloudy. must have taken quite some effort to collate all these. Don't agree with all, but most.
thank you for injecting some good thoughts into this forum.
agreeBro/Unker,
Trust me.
All these are written using powderful adjectives to inspire and motivate.
In real life, its not that simple and easy.
When you are really in a bad situation, eg in hospital with a critical injury or sickness, all those get well wishes and flowers will not help.
For once, I am serious.
Not joking.
is he talking abt lanjiao?
![]()
you trying to get lucky with cloudy issit?![]()
if gin can actually come up with stuff like that, I will still applaud her. Who knows? Maybe she has 2 sides?Sekali its actually gin, how?
agree
just like that chiobu neighboir yesterday in the lift saying jesus loves you, god bless you.
no meaning at all
hmm... I both agree and disagree.Bro/Unker,
Trust me.
All these are written using powderful adjectives to inspire and motivate.
In real life, its not that simple and easy.
When you are really in a bad situation, eg in hospital with a critical injury or sickness, all those get well wishes and flowers will not help.
For once, I am serious.
Not joking.
agree with you there. on thing I cannot stand about sinkies last time is that they were very fortunate. cowpay cowbu as you say. Very good life don't appreciate. now starting to feel what the rest of the world feels...We juz dont know why some are born vely fortunate, yet some are suffering like hell.
eg. Staying Sgp we still got pigeon hole over our head and clean water, etc.
How abt those in third world countries living in squatter slums and no clean water, dying of diseases yet no medical help.
But we still cowpay, cowbu?!!
hmm... I both agree and disagree.
If you just listen to the flowery writing then yes it's just a bunch of stuff. But if you live it, then in a bad situation, I'm still ok. Having been in hospital for both critical injury AND sickness before, I think I got some experience!!![]()
Me too.
Many orangutan years ago, I was in Sgh for two months for two major operations.
I update my Cpf and insurance nominations in case I kick the bucket.
But its already 20+ years and the 3-tonner lorry have not arrive.
this one I catch no ball?? can pm me if you wish.Knn Traffic jam arh,
or buah long long Q.??
glad you still never kick the bucket!
this one I catch no ball?? can pm me if you wish.
oh... haha!I mean the UpLorry 3-tonner delayed by traffic jam,
or,
many ppl ahead of me, so my Q number still in a long Q.
The problem nowadays is that people have too much time to overthink things.
A hobby or sport will fix this in no time at all.