• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Random posts and thoughts before I call it a night...

what about this?
will it touch a raw nerve?
2a2c15e08a18541a63468e448fcb2325.jpg
Kurt Cobain was a raw nerve... That's why his music sounds the way it does and why he couldn't handle life.

"sometimes you just can't save someone from themselves" -- dave grohl his nirvana bandmate.

bravo cloudy. must have taken quite some effort to collate all these. Don't agree with all, but most.

:thumbsup::thumbsup: thank you for injecting some good thoughts into this forum.

Bro/Unker,

Trust me.
All these are written using powderful adjectives to inspire and motivate.
In real life, its not that simple and easy.
When you are really in a bad situation, eg in hospital with a critical injury or sickness, all those get well wishes and flowers will not help.

For once, I am serious.
Not joking.

Bro/Unker,

Trust me.
When you are really in a bad situation, eg in hospital with a critical injury or sickness, all those get well wishes and flowers will not help.

For once, I am serious.
Not joking.
agree
just like that chiobu neighboir yesterday in the lift saying jesus loves you, god bless you.
no meaning at all

agree
just like that chiobu neighboir yesterday in the lift saying jesus loves you, god bless you.
no meaning at all

We juz dont know why some are born vely fortunate, yet some are suffering like hell.

eg. Staying Sgp we still got pigeon hole over our head and clean water, etc.

How abt those in third world countries living in squatter slums and no clean water, dying of diseases yet no medical help.

But we still cowpay, cowbu?!!

Bro/Unker,

Trust me.

For once, I am serious.
Not joking.
hmm... I both agree and disagree. :wink:

If you just listen to the flowery writing then yes it's just a bunch of stuff. But if you live it, then in a bad situation, I'm still ok. Having been in hospital for both critical injury AND sickness before, I think I got some experience!! :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

We juz dont know why some are born vely fortunate, yet some are suffering like hell.

eg. Staying Sgp we still got pigeon hole over our head and clean water, etc.

How abt those in third world countries living in squatter slums and no clean water, dying of diseases yet no medical help.

But we still cowpay, cowbu?!!
agree with you there. on thing I cannot stand about sinkies last time is that they were very fortunate. cowpay cowbu as you say. Very good life don't appreciate. now starting to feel what the rest of the world feels...

hmm... I both agree and disagree. :wink:

If you just listen to the flowery writing then yes it's just a bunch of stuff. But if you live it, then in a bad situation, I'm still ok. Having been in hospital for both critical injury AND sickness before, I think I got some experience!! :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Me too.
Many orangutan years ago, I was in Sgh for two months for two major operations.
I update my Cpf and insurance nominations in case I kick the bucket.
But its already 20+ years and the 3-tonner lorry have not arrive.

Knn Traffic jam arh,
or buah long long Q.??

Me too.
Many orangutan years ago, I was in Sgh for two months for two major operations.
I update my Cpf and insurance nominations in case I kick the bucket.
But its already 20+ years and the 3-tonner lorry have not arrive.
:thumbsup::thumbsup: glad you still never kick the bucket! :laugh:

Knn Traffic jam arh,
or buah long long Q.??
this one I catch no ball?? can pm me if you wish.