Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Mar 30, 2012 #42 Alamaking said: Ah Jah, make 1 goh meng seng 1, hahaha, that will be funny, all tio sued later, LOL Click to expand... You have any pic to contribute?
Alamaking said: Ah Jah, make 1 goh meng seng 1, hahaha, that will be funny, all tio sued later, LOL Click to expand... You have any pic to contribute?
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Mar 30, 2012 #44 Jah_rastafar_I said: You have any pic to contribute? Click to expand... http://www.google.com/search?q=goh+meng+seng&hl=en&client=safari&rls=en&prmd=imvnsl&source=lnms&tbm=isch&ei=cnR1T9LJO87QrQfLqLCoDQ&sa=X&oi=mode_link&ct=mode&cd=2&ved=0CBYQ_AUoAQ&biw=931&bih=966
Jah_rastafar_I said: You have any pic to contribute? Click to expand... http://www.google.com/search?q=goh+meng+seng&hl=en&client=safari&rls=en&prmd=imvnsl&source=lnms&tbm=isch&ei=cnR1T9LJO87QrQfLqLCoDQ&sa=X&oi=mode_link&ct=mode&cd=2&ved=0CBYQ_AUoAQ&biw=931&bih=966
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Mar 30, 2012 #45 Alamaking said: http://www.google.com/search?q=goh+...&ct=mode&cd=2&ved=0CBYQ_AUoAQ&biw=931&bih=966 Click to expand... created new thread liao.
Alamaking said: http://www.google.com/search?q=goh+...&ct=mode&cd=2&ved=0CBYQ_AUoAQ&biw=931&bih=966 Click to expand... created new thread liao.
Ramseth Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 18,719 Points 0 Mar 30, 2012 #46 Scrooball (clone) said: Click to expand... I vote this one to be my fav.
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Mar 30, 2012 #47 tua kang ramseth still more funny than gms.
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,140 Points 113 Mar 30, 2012 #48 Knn you guys are farking hilarious! Kudos to Ah Ram for being a good sport.
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,140 Points 113 Mar 30, 2012 #49 Jah_rastafar_I said: tua kang ramseth still more funny than gms. Click to expand... Ah Ram has many talents.....he makes for a perfect subject.
Jah_rastafar_I said: tua kang ramseth still more funny than gms. Click to expand... Ah Ram has many talents.....he makes for a perfect subject.
Khun Ying Pojaman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 8, 2011 Messages 3,657 Points 0 Mar 30, 2012 #51 Scrooball (clone) said: Click to expand... Correction. Not single, but divorced.
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Mar 30, 2012 #52 Khun Ying Pojaman said: Correction. Not single, but divorced. Click to expand... oh how did you know? So far i have never heard of ah ram being married before. His ex wife is a sinkie?
Khun Ying Pojaman said: Correction. Not single, but divorced. Click to expand... oh how did you know? So far i have never heard of ah ram being married before. His ex wife is a sinkie?
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Mar 30, 2012 #53 Alamak.... why kenna throw here???? -____-"
Conqueror Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 20, 2011 Messages 4,440 Points 0 Mar 31, 2012 #54 Yah, Tis One Iz Funny Scrooball (clone) said: Click to expand... Wah ! I like this one.
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Mar 31, 2012 #55 Re: Yah, Tis One Iz Funny was the ice cream story when ram and his fren went to swensons and then didn't get served or got served melted ice cream so they wanted to leave without paying and beat up the waiters that tried to stop them?
Re: Yah, Tis One Iz Funny was the ice cream story when ram and his fren went to swensons and then didn't get served or got served melted ice cream so they wanted to leave without paying and beat up the waiters that tried to stop them?