• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ramseth lied about his divorce

Queen Seok Duk

Ramseth says he is divorced, and the verdict [he actually used the word verdict in a divorce matter] recorded on his decree nisi is 'Irreconcilable Differences'.

Well, I just couldn't find this description in Singapore's divorce laws:

Irretrievable breakdown of marriage to be sole ground for divorce

95. —(1) Either party to a marriage may file a writ for divorce on the ground that the marriage has irretrievably broken down.
[42/2005]

(2) The court hearing such proceedings shall, so far as it reasonably can, inquire into the facts alleged as causing or leading to the breakdown of the marriage and, if satisfied that the circumstances make it just and reasonable to do so, grant a judgment for its dissolution.
[42/2005]

(3) The court hearing any proceedings for divorce shall not hold the marriage to have broken down irretrievably unless the plaintiff satisfies the court of one or more of the following facts:

(a) that the defendant has committed adultery and the plaintiff finds it intolerable to live with the defendant;

(b) that the defendant has behaved in such a way that the plaintiff cannot reasonably be expected to live with the defendant;

(c) that the defendant has deserted the plaintiff for a continuous period of at least 2 years immediately preceding the filing of the writ;

(d) that the parties to the marriage have lived apart for a continuous period of at least 3 years immediately preceding the filing of the writ and the defendant consents to a judgment being granted;

(e) that the parties to the marriage have lived apart for a continuous period of at least 4 years immediately preceding the filing of the writ.

So I'm thinking that 'Thick and Black Face' may be right about Ramseth. Admitting to divorce is a red herring; Ramseth for you know, could be a homosexual all this while.:D

As far as what Ramseth posts, forummers here must learn never to take it at face value, because that guy is major FACE-LOVER and love to make himself larger than life. So when ramseth say he was married before ... etc ect ... i would say post the marriage cert online or else NPNT!

As for homosexual, you look at his posting, he is very insecure about himself, he like to brag about things like women, etc, and frankly he posts a lot of stuff that are damn pretty gay but he obviously think he sound very educated and impressive. And he like to brag about being treated makan by friends, which to me is a major turn off but he obviously thinks it is something to be PROUD of.

Sounds fag to you??

Ramseth says he is divorced, and the verdict [he actually used the word verdict in a divorce matter] recorded on his decree nisi is 'Irreconcilable Differences'.

As far as what Ramseth posts, forummers here must learn never to take it at face value, because that guy is major FACE-LOVER and love to make himself larger than life. So when ramseth say he was married before ... etc ect ... i would say post the marriage cert online or else NPNT!

As for homosexual, you look at his posting, he is very insecure about himself, he like to brag about things like women, etc, and frankly he posts a lot of stuff that are damn pretty gay but he obviously think he sound very educated and impressive. And he like to brag about being treated makan by friends, which to me is a major turn off but he obviously thinks it is something to be PROUD of.

Sounds fag to you??

Absolutely !

It's one thing to suspect; it's another to catch him with his pants down.

Absolutely !

It's one thing to suspect; it's another to catch him with his pants down.

think he has toned down that fuckup smart arse attitude since being whacked by you and Jah_rastafar_I sometimes ago.

Ramseth is the type of guy who will try to claim credit for a soccer match which was a loss.

I recall him saying that he was the winger who created the only goal for his side. So even though he didn't score and his team lost, he still wanna claim credit. Really an egomaniac.

think he has toned down that fuckup smart arse attitude since being whacked by you and Jah_rastafar_I sometimes ago.
seen too many of his kind. Whatever topic is on, he's always 'been there, done that.
Expert in eveeerything.:)

Quote from a dead wise guy:
"Believe nothing of what you hear, and only half of what you see"

Ramseth is the type of guy who will try to claim credit for a soccer match which was a loss.

I recall him saying that he was the winger who created the only goal for his side. So even though he didn't score and his team lost, he still wanna claim credit. Really an egomaniac.

Well franky, about that game I wasn't trying to claim credit (there's no credit in a defeat) but just trying to excuse myself from blame. I have admitted that already. About my divorce, it's my personal affair. We (me and my ex-wife) answered to the judge already, I don't see any necessity in explaining further here. Questioning such things in public (and mostly anonymous) forum reflects on the character and complex of the inquisitor.

i told you about ramseth's legendary nuclear proof skin.

You see how tough and durable it is, it really provides very effective protection.

Remember the thread where everyone was flaming tonychat for lying and everything and tony didn't even dare appear in that thread to defend anything. That's cos tony doesn't have the thick hide of ramseth.

Perhaps it is not in the Decree Nisi, but I'm aware the term "Irreconcilable Differences" is a common category for filing of divorce papers with lawyers.

Nevertheless, I hope he learns something about edging people's real-life profile here, something I notice he tends to do (and sometimes getting it wrong), given that he is now on the same receiving end of the stick.

But just wondering why bother dragging his divorce into the forum? Pointless leh. I mean we can still poke fun of him being an ex-poodle or egomaniac.

Anyway, i am off to shit. I expect my stools to be slightly soft due to some salad I took during lunch.

Hope everyone find this personal information entertaining.

Perhaps it is not in the Decree Nisi, but I'm aware the term "Irreconcilable Differences" is a common category for filing of divorce papers with lawyers.

Irreconciliably difference is a ground for petitition for divorce. Decree nisi is the legal finalisation of divorce. No longer called that archaic latin term in Singapore for several years now, it's simply called final judgment.

But just wondering why bother dragging his divorce into the forum? Pointless leh. I mean we can still poke fun of him being an ex-poodle or egomaniac.

That is very true.

But this divorce was raised by Ramseth himself, when he was bragging about his courageous attempts at applying for exit permits. Had he kept his mouth shut and wrapped around his lover's cock, none of this discussion would have happened.

i told you about ramseth's legendary nuclear proof skin.

You see how tough and durable it is, it really provides very effective protection.

Remember the thread where everyone was flaming tonychat for lying and everything and tony didn't even dare appear in that thread to defend anything. That's cos tony doesn't have the thick hide of ramseth.

Actually, having a nuclear proof skin is a good quality. The chinese call it "thick face".

You r right about tonychat the coward. Even ramseth stand tall after being whacked.

Actually, having a nuclear proof skin is a good quality. The chinese call it "thick face".

You r right about tonychat the coward. Even ramseth stand tall after being whacked.

it's not if it makes one so shameless that he's unable to admit his faults and as you can see in this case starting to piss off quite a number of forummers.

Ramseth = 自恋狂 :D:D

It's called narcissism, from the flower narcissus popularly grown in Holland besides tulips. Anyway, both got nothing to with me. I'm just myself, exuding self-confidence that others of lower self-esteem can't withstand.

i didn't know ramseth that how lian ah beng got so many people dislike him until now. i thought i was one of the few who cannot tahan his dua kangness.

LTA SIFU(ns men, never a regular, already in MR) falling in. ex regular poodle stand 1 side.

ramseth, pui :oIo::oIo:

i didn't know ramseth that how lian ah beng got so many people dislike him until now. i thought i was one of the few who cannot tahan his dua kangness.

LTA SIFU(ns men, never a regular, already in MR) falling in. ex regular poodle stand 1 side.

ramseth, pui :oIo::oIo:

Maybe he cannot change his chao kuan ex poodle attitude. Most poodles have zero self worth in a job that requires no more than focus on 8 hours of Internet surfing, wearing a windbreaker and sitting song song in a police post.