i was gonna say that too, no murder but you spoke half too soon. 4 got reduced charges the remaining 8 are still pending. Though based on court precedents, none of them will be charged with murder in the end.
dey oso got use cuffs 1 ...Will they be kena caned ?![]()
Charges reduced. No longer murder.
Will they be kena caned ?![]()
Charges reduced. No longer murder.
Aiyoh ... you know ah ram lah !! .... sure buat bodoh binya hoping people forget. Just like go togo, bluff bluff talk alot especially when promoter bring beer to siamm paying binya ..... others have to pay and pay .... especially locke ....![]()
i was gonna say that too, no murder but you spoke half too soon. 4 got reduced charges the remaining 8 are still pending. Though based on court precedents, none of them will be charged with murder in the end.
Scroobal, I recall no such bet as a crate of Chivas. Don't try to pull a fast one. Everyone here knows I bet between S$10-50 only on whatever boasting rights. In a real bet, I bet limbs and life.
No lah, you did not bet Chivas, I was just making Equalisation happy. I see Glenda passed you the message. When I told her if she could pass on the message to you, I noticed her eyelashes fluttering and she went all soft.
Eqalisation drunken old fool can go on happily sucking his thumb drooling, peeing and shitting in his diapers. He can afford both the Chivas and the diapers, that you can be rest assured.