• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raiders -Shit stirrer comment

Hey Scroobal, thanks man. Did not know that I had upgrade to be a shit stirrer. I had always admired you as the 2nd biggest shit stirrer and it feels good to be in the same league as you. You just made my weekend wonderful :D

Now I'm going for Leongsam's title ;)

1. raid, which one leh:D
2. the seatless shaft biker or
3. his title deeds on properties in nz and aussie, oops!:p

1. raid, which one leh:D
2. the seatless shaft biker or
3. his title deeds on properties in nz and aussie, oops!:p

I'm going to pester Sam until he makes me Super Moderator like Scroobal also :D

Never called you a shit stirrer. The question is why did you call JW5 a "shit stirrer".

Hey Scroobal, thanks man. Did not know that I had upgrade to be a shit stirrer. I had always admired you as the 2nd biggest shit stirrer and it feels good to be in the same league as you. You just made my weekend wonderful :D

Never called you a shit stirrer. The question is why did you call JW5 a "shit stirrer".

Do you always pop by your neighbour's house when they are making love and asked why they are screwing missionary instead of doggy style? Strange habit you have :D

But I like it ;)

FIRESTARTER.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/wmin5WkOuPw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Uncle dont be fooled by JW5 !!!
JW5 is in fact Scroobal !!!

maybe you are right boy boy
these two clowns are running riot
creating havoc in heaven
but why are in moderation boy boy
soon both will go for my jugular
i will also join you lah boy boy

Why is that motherfucker scroobal looking to stir himself?

When his wife gave birth to a retarded child, that sonofabitch manipulative bastard scroobal denied that the child was his.
When his wife gave birth to a genius child and told him that the child was not his, that egoistic moron scroobal insisted that the child was his.
That's the type of cunning fucker scroobal is. Fucking idiotic as well.

YaWN..yawn....yawn.......zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..................z.z.z.z.z.z.z.z.z.z..zz.........

fantastic retort! the sarcasm is world class. :D

shit is my expertise, and stirring is my business. it's a prestigious title only accorded to the best forummers in sbf. we trade that title with one another out of respect. your divide and conquer tactics pitting one against another don't fall under the same prestigious category. epic fail. another attempt at pwn'ing yourself. shit stirring to you is not an art but a disease. pity that because when you look down your toilet bowl, there you see yourself. :D

Wrong timing for ah scroo to have started this thread. Kind of hard to do subtle hit and run tatics when ppl are carpet and firebombing the fuck out of him. Usually the ones that are under such an attack try to stay well hidden as good as possible cos the attack will come to pass after a while.

wah. this thread sibeh complicated leh.

shit = sai
stirr = lah or kah

lah sai or kah sai. also can translate to screw shit.

who screw shit har? scroobal u lah sai izzit?

fyck you scroobal for trying hard to lah sai.

tomorrow i come again.

paiseh type to fast. shud b

fuck you scroobal, the ultimate shit stirrer.

Wrong timing for ah scroo to have started this thread. Kind of hard to do subtle hit and run tatics when ppl are carpet and firebombing the fuck out of him. Usually the ones that are under such an attack try to stay well hidden as good as possible cos the attack will come to pass after a while.

That's why I was not pissed off. Instead, I enjoyed it as it makes him look stupid.

Cheebye kia manipulative bastard scroobal thought that his manipulation would make me hoot Raiders instead of him.

Well, bad luck, fucker because I'm still gonna hoot you when you post your manipulative, bullying and condescending posts.

To the rest of the forummers except sonofabitch scroobal, have a good weekend.