• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raider rubbish

Raider

Re: How Wendy Husband found out?

You spamming lies of me and a plagiariser thief is all got evidence got talk. Stop lying and accusing me mental case lah. Might as well say police catch thief and police are all mental when evidence of the thief is all there.

fuck your mother phua chee bye steffychun :oIo:

Raider

Re: Narong vs ralders fight

I dunno who the fuck he is, he started to insult my mother first for no apparent reason. That is why I hit back. Otherwise, I won't bother, especially he is also anti Tonychat and Narong!

mai kei siao here lah. fuck off :oIo: