• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Racism in Australia is alive and well, Adelaide social experiment proves

What's new? Ang mohs are the most racist people in the world. And Aussies are most racist ang mohs. You'll always be a 2nd class citizen in an ang moh country.

Ang mohs are the scum of the earth.

Racism thrives the world over so why should Australia be the exception.

I don't blame the OZs either they've absorbed some of the most obnoxious people on earth viz the Lebs, the Vietcong, the Ah Nehs and the Chinks.

What's new? Ang mohs are the most racist people in the world. And Aussies are most racist ang mohs. You'll always be a 2nd class citizen in an ang moh country.

Everybody is racist,only the angmmohs have the balls to admit it.

The fucking truth is the entire european continent is racist and anti immigrants including uk and they not afraid to show it but singaporeans just do not have the balls to stand up for their rights.

You don't need a survey or a news article to tell you that Australia is racist. Have you even been to Australia and gone places and conducted yourself as if you were not a tourist?

This loser Krafty machiam a newbie tourist who goes to USA for 2 weeks and comes back with an American accent.
You see how he spamming the forum now with Aussie related threads machiam overnight become resident Aussie expert correspondent.
This numb uncle ba-ness knows no bounds....thick skin attention whore to the core

The fucking truth is the entire european continent is racist and anti immigrants including uk and they not afraid to show it but singaporeans just do not have the balls to stand up for their rights.

Sinkies aren't racist. God forbid.
Pap has trained us to be multi racial tolerant.

Tats good. If there is no racism den i worry.

if the same experiment were conducted in Sinkingland , the angmos would definitely get more hugs than the black guy especially from singkie mei meis,nippon mei meis, minahs,tangkechis and tiong meis..angmos are the best

singkies are balless pussies, they are only ballsy when they are hiding behind the computer..

An Adelaide YouTube prankster has conducted a confronting social experiment on the streets of his home city, and it may just put the lie to the idea that racism is not still thriving in Australia.

https://au.news.yahoo.com/sa/a/3030...e-and-well-adelaide-social-experiment-proves/

Racism is alive everywhere in the world.

I often hear sinkies worry about being outdoors for too long lest their [fair] skin turns BLACK [as a tamil Indian]. Lots of opposition cocksuckers here also refer to Indians as 'shit skins'.

Singaporeans not racist?

Then where the words Huan nah, Bengali, Apuneh and Angmo Gao Kwai Low comes from? :D

Why is it called blackmail and not whitemail?

[video=youtube;rtxfTEyJZg4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rtxfTEyJZg4[/video]

When they are suddenly very nice to you, then you should worry ........

[video=youtube;Ba23hxCDrM4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ba23hxCDrM4[/video]

if there's no racism in Australia..............then i worry..............that means the Whites had given up on their birthright liao..........

if not for the Whites............you won't be on this forum liao...............you'll be farming.....knee-deep in pig dung...........

Racism thrives the world over so why should Australia be the exception.

I don't blame the OZs either they've absorbed some of the most obnoxious people on earth viz the Lebs, the Vietcong, the Ah Nehs and the Chinks.

Including all Burmese woman who work exclusively as prostitutes.

if not for the Whites............you won't be on this forum liao...............you'll be farming.....knee-deep in pig dung...........

If the Chinese had not invented paper and ink and the compass and gunpowder, where do you think the Whites would be today? Duh ...