• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Question about sunglasses

i find michael jackson's sun glasses quite cool.:cool:

Yes some people look better with shades. Those with unattractive single lid slit eyes type better wear their shades 24/7

I wear sunglass not for sun but to cover my panda eyes . You are right. I'm look totally a different person with and without sunglass . Wish our government enforce everyone to wear .

A good pair of sunglasses not only reduce glare and UV, its polarizing properties improve eye comfort and visual clarity.

Note: many sunglasses are non-polarized

For normal leisure activities polorized lens are ok.
Some people can't wear them due to work requirements.....its known to reduce visibility on LEDs and LCDs

Get those with night driving lens. Protect your eyes from car headlights and safety too. Now cars got led lights and many morons drive with high beams. Night time also must protect eyes

Paiseh I cannot afford to drive. Perhaps can consider wearing to cycle at night.

I wear sunglass not for sun but to cover my panda eyes . You are right. I'm look totally a different person with and without sunglass . Wish our government enforce everyone to wear .

The sinkie in you in speaking. Why must govt enforce?
Even you wear inside a bank the teller also unlikely to ask you to remove them

For normal leisure activities polorized lens are ok.
Some people can't wear them due to work requirements.....its known to reduce visibility on LEDs and LCDs

I thought polarised lens are meant to make our vision clearer ?

The sinkie in you in speaking. Why must govt enforce?
Even you wear inside a bank the teller also unlikely to ask you to remove them

With pap enforcement my employer and friends cannot ka chow me when I wear lor. I'm sure sinkie will accede to pap enforcement.

Another sinkie trait.
You wear for yourself or scare people ka chow you?
You better Ditch those so called friends of yours.
Scare this scare that kns dun wear better la

Like the bro said earlier now got internet all the information is out there.
No more excuse for being ignorant.

Before that I already Google to discover polarize lens is designed to make vision clearer. Think you are confused yourself le. Or maybe I got the meaning sala. Can someone explain ?

Another sinkie trait.
You wear for yourself or scare people ka chow you?
You better Ditch those so called friends of yours.
Scare this scare that kns dun wear better la

I wear to let people see. People see liao comment this comment that lor. What to do ?

Before that I already Google to discover polarize lens is designed to make vision clearer. Think you are confused yourself le. Or maybe I got the meaning sala. Can someone explain ?

Ok let me spoonfed you.
Polarized lens reduce glare.....thus making vision clearer.
But reducing glare also means visibility is affected in some cases i.e. LEDs and LCDs....so for some professions they are banned. Example pilots can't wear polarized lens.

Why put on the sunglasses during the day to look cool?......put them on at night ........ walk into some restaurant then you will have the Hollywood look. Remember to walk slowly for maximum impact.

Can I ask?, why do you wear SUNglasses at NIGHT?.....is the MOON that bright or you are intending to land on the SUN at night?:rolleyes:

Ok let me spoonfed you.
Polarized lens reduce glare.....thus making vision clearer.
But reducing glare also means visibility is affected in some cases i.e. LEDs and LCDs....so for some professions they are banned. Example pilots can't wear polarized lens.

Thanks for your spoon. I view my laptop using another polarised lens not my ray ban. The vision is clearer than normal view le due to snoothing effect :confused:

Can I ask?, why do you wear SUNglasses at NIGHT?.....is the MOON that bright or you are intending to land on the SUN at night?:rolleyes:

People wear it to appear mysterious.
Others like celebs wear it so not easy to recognize or draw attention to oneself (duh).
Other because they dun want people to know where they are looking/staring.
While others got ugly eyes or kena humtam want to hide the scars.
Last but not least ask Corey Hart why

[video=youtube_share;jxcZAHTyVCI]https://youtu.be/jxcZAHTyVCI[/video]