• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Putin has 70 billion....how much LKY has?

Read that Putin managed to amassed a 70 billion fortune while in office.
Gaddafi also stashed away estimated 200 billion.
Make a guess how much shit on sole lky has plundered from us till today?

I'm also interested in how much the Queen of UK has.

Considering the actual value of GIC + Temasek Holdings and you will have your answer. ;)

I guess the amount Lau Cheebye and family plundered so far is already half the amount we have in our reserves and still counting..

You know what's worse?
He may actually think that he owns Singapore Inc. :eek:

You know what's worse?

BTW this is just for information sake..

As I'm now based in Malaysia, I get to know a MD of a Malaysian offshore company who is a Malay gentleman from KL.. He's connected to the S'pore Royal Family who used to own that ancient Palace near to the Sultan Mosque..

Told me that his relatives who are now HDB dwellers and direct descendants of the former S'pore Sultan, are receiving compensation for the amount of at least $300,000 annually from the PAP govt..

This was the agreement between the family of the Sultan and the Govt when S'pore gained independence from Malaysia in 1965..

Have to calculate since his time in the Imperial Japanese Army

As I'm now based in Malaysia, I get to know a MD of a Malaysian offshore company who is a Malay gentleman from KL.. He's connected to the S'pore Royal Family who used to own that ancient Palace near to the Sultan Mosque..

Told me that his relatives who are now HDB dwellers and direct descendants of the former S'pore Sultan, are receiving compensation for the amount of at least $300,000 annually from the PAP govt..

This was the agreement between the family of the Sultan and the Govt when S'pore gained independence from Malaysia in 1965..

I've heard of this before....I think the payment stopped liao and the sum should me much lesser than 300k.
Bear in mind they are dealing with leegime....sure kena makan by lky.
Machiam the contract the sulu sultan signed with Malaysian govt....5k ringgit per year only.

I've heard of this before....I think the payment stopped liao and the sum should me much lesser than 300k.
Bear in mind they are dealing with leegime....sure kena makan by lky.
Machiam the contract the sulu sultan signed with Malaysian govt....5k ringgit per year only.

Just wondering if the Lau Cheebye family ever bought any properties overseas..??? Highly impossible with all their accumulated wealth, they didn't purchase any properties outside of Sinkie Land..

they definitely have. During the Kofrantasi (however you spell it) Lee was so afraid he bought houses in Australia for his whole family.

What about properties in Europe? Think about this.. I remember few years ago reading that Old Fart donated $10 million to a local organization.. $10 million must be small change for him..

all over the world lah...

We should start a revolt and return the rightful ruler of Singapore to his throne. Eliminate the usurpers. ;)

What plunder? Everything on this island is his.

If Thaksin could afford Manchester City FC , imagine what Harry could buy ?
Maybe the remaining 19 teams in BPL
:eek:

You know what's worse?

He does not think this way.

He is trying to make us think that he does not own Singapore Inc...