Punggol East by-election HOW? WHO WIN?

Just in case you stay in Aus too long, we call this type of people Yao Siu Kia in Singapore :D

Bro Raiders,

The term yao siu kia has been around since I was a young boy. :o :mad:

Seems like somethings never change. :confused: :*:

I hope WP's Lee Li Lian can win the BE tonite for a refreshing change. :) ;)

Bro Raiders,

The term yao siu kia has been around since I was a young boy. :o :mad:

Seems like somethings never change. :confused: :*:

I hope WP's Lee Li Lian can win the BE tonite for a refreshing change. :) ;)

Oh yeah, happy Australia Day mate :D

Unconfirmed source: With nearly all the votes counted, WP is leading with with 1 - 2% of the votes. PAP has asked for recount....

WP jia yew!! :) ;)

Lee Li Lian jia yew!! :) ;)

Pap dr koh is leading.........................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAP source says WP is ahead in 6 counting stations while PAP is ahead in two with two more unknown. WP looks likely to win Punggol East with a narrow margin...

Best of luck Lee Li Lian! :) ;)

CNA shows Teo Chi Hen smiling. Guess PAP win liao lor.

Sources say it looks like a WP win: It’s ahead in eight polling stations, and the PAP ahead in two - Singapolitics still verifying.

So CPF withdrawal age at 55 will be debated in parliament?