• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Punggol East by-election HOW? WHO WIN?

Just in case you stay in Aus too long, we call this type of people Yao Siu Kia in Singapore :D

Bro Raiders,

The term yao siu kia has been around since I was a young boy. :o :mad:

Seems like somethings never change. :confused: :*:

I hope WP's Lee Li Lian can win the BE tonite for a refreshing change. :) ;)

Bro Raiders,

The term yao siu kia has been around since I was a young boy. :o :mad:

Seems like somethings never change. :confused: :*:

I hope WP's Lee Li Lian can win the BE tonite for a refreshing change. :) ;)

Oh yeah, happy Australia Day mate :D

Unconfirmed source: With nearly all the votes counted, WP is leading with with 1 - 2% of the votes. PAP has asked for recount....

WP jia yew!! :) ;)

Lee Li Lian jia yew!! :) ;)

Pap dr koh is leading.........................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAP source says WP is ahead in 6 counting stations while PAP is ahead in two with two more unknown. WP looks likely to win Punggol East with a narrow margin...

Best of luck Lee Li Lian! :) ;)

CNA shows Teo Chi Hen smiling. Guess PAP win liao lor.

Sources say it looks like a WP win: It’s ahead in eight polling stations, and the PAP ahead in two - Singapolitics still verifying.

So CPF withdrawal age at 55 will be debated in parliament?