Protestors gather in downtown KL to demand PM Muhyiddin resigns

In Mudland, forget about any hope of new dawn. With 20+% Cina and 70% m&ds, any new dawn will be a false dawn.
Malays are only 50%.those in sabah and Sarawak 25%,
That was the reason why I 5hink British separated s8nkie from mslay peninsular during malaya independence. There were more Chinese than Malays.
They had to bring in sabah and Sarawak to equalise the ratio before merging singapore in.
Assuming sinkie still in malaysua, then majority Chinese.

I remember back in 2007, I was in Malaysia for a holiday. It was in December.

Inside a hotel room, there was a signed booklet featuring then-PM Badawi welcoming guests to Malaysia.

I remember that very vividly, because shortly after that Pakistan's Benazir Bhutto was assassinated and I saw this on the tv.

Why did they oust Badawi?

Malays are only 50%.those in sabah and Sarawak 25%,
That was the reason why I 5hink British separated s8nkie from mslay peninsular during malaya independence. There were more Chinese than Malays.
They had to bring in sabah and Sarawak to equalise the ratio before merging singapore in.
Assuming sinkie still in malaysua, then majority Chinese.
I’ve already given you the right source of data previously why do you insist on using data from mamak stall?

I remember back in 2007, I was in Malaysia for a holiday. It was in December.

Inside a hotel room, there was a signed booklet featuring then-PM Badawi welcoming guests to Malaysia.

I remember that very vividly, because shortly after that Pakistan's Benazir Bhutto was assassinated and I saw this on the tv.

Why did they oust Badawi?
He lost 5 states. LKY made a road trip to malaysia to study the new situation with opposition holding 5 states.
Under badawi, tourism boomed. MM2H was a hit. No visa for tourists from china and india. JB was open to sinkies. No need to fill up any forms for all visitors. Sinkies were buying jb properties like crazy.

All these of course ended the moment najib came to power. No more visa for china, india tourist. JB theme park collspsed. Visitor numbers dropped.retsil dropped. But najib and zahid didn't care. They outsource visa processing to their buddies and they made money instead at the expense of the economy. Tourists nunbers dropped. Hotels all up for sale. Minimum price of properties doubled from RM500k to RM1 mil. So developers all got stuck with unsold properties meant for foreigners and were too expensive for locals.

Reason why voters kicked badawi out was because he lost his way. Under his first wife, she probably influenced him to give more freedom. Books about communism were sold.even those written locally. The rallies against najib was due to him. But when first wife died, he was preoccupied with second wife which happens to be furst wife's brother's ex wife. Basically ex sister in law. And was falling asleep at work.economy tanked in 2008. Lost 5 states. Worst performance for BN.So forced to resign

I’ve already given you the right source of data previously why do you insist on using data from mamak stall?

Aiyah hes like tat. Mai soo mah. I even show proof, verses, Prophet Muhammad, pbuh, name, Islam as a religion, Masjid.....all mentioned in the Quran. Till today he still insist no such info in the Quran. :roflmao: