• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proposal - DEATH PENALTY FOR LOAN SHARKS & RUNNERS!

PohLonTat

Fxxking govt collect so much levy in millions and millions but does not want to spend any money on resources to tackle this loanshark problem!

If fxxking pasting a few junk advertisement will help, I chop my cock!
Fucking arrest a few loanshark and runners and EXECUTE them by hanging!

knn, no need mpg lah. parang toh or chai toh can liaoz. If come, chop. then they scare. They sent more, then get more parang toh. TOnychat is right. SInkees are balless.

watchman8

They should have anticipated this when the first casino opened its doors for business. :cool:

Fuck care the social ills, all that matters is the GDP, right?

You've made your bed, now lie in it.
The dragon son says he still needs a few more years to gauge the social impact of the casinos.

tonight too mao liaoz. tomorrow will show what is "ke si" aka barang aka weapon lah. These mother fuckers scare of strong and bully the weak. Cut their limbs and they lan lan. mata side no problem cos you defending your own property. dio boh? why sinkees have to wait for mata come har?

another tip, standby one lpg tank. If come, lai lah. KNN, who scare who, dio boh? Most important is sinkees need to find back their balls. Else, everything also useless. Jesus appear also cannot help.

knn, no need mpg lah. parang toh or chai toh can liaoz. If come, chop. then they scare. They sent more, then get more parang toh. TOnychat is right. SInkees are balless.

true. in the right hands a penknife also can kill. screwdriver also can....no need to fantasize until gpmg or what......

dun think these commandos who go paint houses are what hardcore gangsters.......most times are desperate druggies or debtors turn runners....

PohLonTat

The sound of machine guns can really scare any loan shark runners.

If the government does not want to enforce and take action, then allow me to keep a gun at home...whoever come and splash or write rubbish in my estate, I can legitimately shoot at them!

take up archery buy a bow and arrow set.......or smuggle a crossbow back from overseas........

PohLonTat

A Government that cannot tackle this loanshark problem is NOT FIT to run Singapore.
The message is loud and clear!

Get a standard issue Gurkha khukri... it's better than parangs or kitchen knives. Khukris are designed specifically for killing people efficiently.

Gurkha_Khukuri_Knife.jpg

peppertail

The PAP has caused this problem by allowing Casinos! So they better sort this social menace! Its their job to solve it!

Loan sharks have and will always be there, so was and is gambling, be it legal or illegal. It is human nature to take risks. If you expect the government to put a stop to it be prepared to have your freedom restricted in a big way.

Best is dont gamble and discourage those close to you, simple as that. Don't need the PAP to tell you that...

rodent2005

Singaporeans NSMen should be allowed to keep their SAR21 at home.

If loansharks or PAP grassloots poh sar kar come and bug you. Just blow them away with your 5.56mm .:biggrin:

SG polis can go and f spider.

siao meh, loan sharks can also hire NSMen to collect debts what.