Did you watch the ending?when she opens her mouth and speaks bery tak boleh tahan.![]()
If she had gone out with ang moh, all these problems would not occur. She will need a drips and oxygen to resuscitate after every love making session.Did you watch the ending?
While watching midway, I was hoping that Phil would dump her, or maybe she had an affair with another man, so that Phil would be "saved" from her nonsense. Too bad, it wasn't my ideal ending. Lol![]()
But Phil is creative, he did a Vblog and hid the proposal ring underneath the box cover to give her a surprise. I like Phil. Too bad he's going to marry an air brain sinkie who speaks horrible singlish and most likely a fugging PAP voter. LolIf she had gone out with ang moh, all these problems would not occur. She will need a drips and oxygen to resuscitate after every love making session.
the moment she opened her mouth i had to run to the bathroom to vomit and lao sai.Did you watch the ending?
While watching midway, I was hoping that Phil would dump her, or maybe she had an affair with another man, so that Phil would be "saved" from her nonsense. Too bad, it wasn't my ideal ending. Lol![]()
That's true, quite a turnoff. Even my atb or my ex hkie girlfriend speaks (though not perfect) but better Engrish. Lolthe moment she opened her mouth i had to run to the bathroom to vomit and lao sai.
If you serve your woman well at night, she will prepare nice breakfast for you every morning.
Your Pinoy maid can do it. They have been doing it for thousands of families in Singapore.That's an important quality thay I look for. However, you are unlikely to find such quintessential characteristics in Sinkie good for nothing charbohs. Lol![]()
What about the guy when he opens his mouth ? I see them both half kati 8 ounces leh.when she opens her mouth and speaks bery tak boleh tahan.![]()
causes earwax to grow?when she opens her mouth and speaks bery tak boleh tahan.![]()
If you serve your woman well at night, she will prepare nice breakfast for you every morning.
You need to bonk her till her body convulse repeatedly, her eyes turn all white, saliva dripping from the mouth. Only then will you get that breakfast and pocket money. You dontch need to work also.she will provide.That's an important quality thay I look for. However, you are unlikely to find such quintessential characteristics in Sinkie good for nothing charbohs. Lol![]()
You took it right from my mouth.You need to bonk her till her body convulse repeatedly, her eyes turn all white, saliva dripping from the mouth. Only then will you get that breakfast and pocket money. You dontch need to work also.she will provide.
Watch the Beedio about Singlish speaking bitch "LISA".
I pity Phil. He's going to get assfug by the Women's Charter.
Nice beedio vlog though, Lol
I beg to differ. Not too bad the vid, with a romantic twist. As for her Singlish, surely we have heard worse elsewhere.But Phil is creative, he did a Vblog and hid the proposal ring underneath the box cover to give her a surprise. I like Phil. Too bad he's going to marry an air brain sinkie who speaks horrible singlish and most likely a fugging PAP voter. Lol![]()
Sinkie bitches prefers to suck angmoh dicks.
also had to run to toilet to puke. the video made me stay in toilet all day.What about the guy when he opens his mouth ? I see them both half kati 8 ounces leh.