• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PROOF - Most Highly Educated People Got No Common Sense !

Clone

Importation of foreign trash, 2 casinos, ERP, COE, highly-priced HDB, school-ranking, floods at Orchard Road, etc ......... these are disasters and these are man-made.

These disasters, we were told, are acts of god. Can't be helped.

Btw are you a reincarnation of Ah Guan? :biggrin:

Which major natural disaster event you think is man-made?

1st thing 1st, the technology to induce earthquakes is not new.............i think HAARP (there are HAARP stations all over the world) is used for these kind of thing, also deep drilling into the ground can cause earthquakes as well (US Army admitted that)

what i read is that recent major earthquakes in Iran (Boxing Day, 2003) , Aceh (Boxing Day, 2004) , China (2008) and Japan (2011) ................there were strange lights and flashes in the sky prior to the quakes which are very unusual......HAARP at work ???

the 2004 quake stopped the ''wobble'' in Earth's rotation, produced record-breaking number of aftershocks and when scientists went back to the sea near Aceh, they found the area devoid of sealife and they picked up weird sounds of high frequencies.............

one of the scientist even said the quake was either man-made or alien-made becoz there's no other earthquake like it................also, tsunami-causing bombs have been tested since end of WW2.....................

### i find the 2011 Fukushima earthquake suspicious becoz right after the nuclear disaster, so many Western countries that are heavily invested in nuclear power announced they're quitting................it's as if they were waiting for the quake in Japan to happen and then announce right away............

one Western journalist in Japan said the actual death toll was over 100,000 since so many towns and villages reported over 30% loss of their populations....................he also said the Japs never expected the tsunami to be so powerful becoz the quake didn't felt any different from the usual ones..............and of all the youtube videos i've seen, all the Japs were expecting entertainment from the tsunami rather than danger until the waves finally struck then they were shocked !................

*** an Israeli crew also went to the Daiichi nuclear plant just days before the earthquake struck................they erected a strange structure near the reactors so who knows..............

cantbeassed

The purported use of haarp is widely known to cause man-make earth-quakes. Russia and USA have explored such technologies.

Clone

### i find the 2011 Fukushima earthquake suspicious becoz right after the nuclear disaster, so many Western countries that are heavily invested in nuclear power announced they're quitting................it's as if they were waiting for the quake in Japan to happen and then announce right away............

Thanks for the info.

You mean they wanna abandon nuclear energy to jack up crude oil price?

Kinana

Thanks for the info.

You mean they wanna abandon nuclear energy to jack up crude oil price?

Yes indeed. This will boost support the petrol dollar which is a source of income for the illuminati and also contribute to their oil companies.

KoalaJack

LOL. this must be the greatest joke. only retards would not believe it is an inside job and just swallow hook, line and sinker the whole story about alqaeda. CIA is more complicated and devious than simple minded folks can imagine. It is well known they planned covert assassinations, fiascos like Iraq WMD ploy, subterfuge, etc. The most telling inside job which they dare not even reveal is the assassination of JFK. everybody knows it is an inside job taht only the the CIA or some secret agency can pull off with precision. Like 911, all the crap about Harvey oswald is crap and most americans know it. confidential details like the route of travel, 5 pin point shots 200m away, grassy knoll assasins in waiting, lack of witnesses when it was a motorcade procession and thousands of people watching the motorccade, sniper rifles used, etc and jack ruby silencing Oswald all point to a conspiracy. If they can kill their own presidient, just imagine what they are capable of. Oliver stone movie and subsequent books raised alot of questions nobody dare answered.

:biggrin:lotsa bullshit...JFK wasnt killed by the CIA, the MAfia, Lee Harvey or the cubans...he was killed by the FBI...shot by Cancerman!

KoalaJack

HAARP is crap. all based on hearsay and conspiracy theory. no solid evidence it is what it is or that it works

Kinana

HAARP is crap. all based on hearsay and conspiracy theory. no solid evidence it is what it is or that it works

Hearsay?
How do you explain the lights in the sky just before the earthquakes? What about the strange non build up pattern of the earthquakes involved?

numero uno

to koalajack re quote"lotsa bullshit...JFK wasnt killed by the CIA, the MAfia, Lee Harvey or the cubans...he was killed by the FBI...shot by Cancerman..blah, blah, blahdy shit"
LMFAO. that alot of real sh!t coming from a truly sinkie nobody like you. no wonder I laugh my @ss out. talking through your @ss makes wikileaks looks like gospel truth. even ex-prez bill clinton(who has access to state top secrets) does not know who and yet idiots like you claimed to know? most americans and evidence points to CIA under orders from LBJ. period
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Men_Who_Killed_Kennedy
http://www.cbsnews.com/2100-201_162-584668.html

to koalajack re quote"lotsa bullshit...JFK wasnt killed by the CIA, the MAfia, Lee Harvey or the cubans...he was killed by the FBI...shot by Cancerman..blah, blah, blahdy shit"
LMFAO. that alot of real sh!t coming from a truly sinkie nobody like you. no wonder I laugh my @ss out. talking through your @ss makes wikileaks looks like gospel truth. even ex-prez bill clinton(who has access to state top secrets) does not know who and yet idiots like you claimed to know? most americans and evidence points to CIA under orders from LBJ. period
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Men_Who_Killed_Kennedy
http://www.cbsnews.com/2100-201_162-584668.html

JFK signed his own death warrant when he signed an executive order to abolish the Federal Reserve and to use silver money.....................when Lyndon Johnson became president, the 1st thing he did was to rescind JFK's order...........

but Johnson is just a puppet...............every president over the last 100 years has been a puppet...............

Clone

JFK signed his own death warrant when he signed an executive order to abolish the Federal Reserve and to use silver money.....................when Lyndon Johnson became president, the 1st thing he did was to rescind JFK's order...........

but Johnson is just a puppet...............every president over the last 100 years has been a puppet...............

I love conspiracy theories. :smile:

Kinana

That's right. Both JFK n Abraham Lincoln were publicly assassinated for the same reason

Yes indeed. This will boost support the petrol dollar which is a source of income for the illuminati and also contribute to their oil companies.

considering that these people own the major central banks in the world - they're already printing money..............

they're after control not money...............since they control most of the oil............

they could be trying to keep China dependent on oil and since China imports much of its oil from middle east and India now allied with US, China's oil supply route now threatened by Indian Navy and US Navy............

US now friendly to Myanmar for same purpose.............so as to stop Myanmar being a oil supply backdoor to China

Clone

considering that these people own the major central banks in the world - they're already printing money..............

they're after control not money...............since they control most of the oil............

they could be trying to keep China dependent on oil and since China imports much of its oil from middle east and India now allied with US, China's oil supply route now threatened by Indian Navy and US Navy............

US now friendly to Myanmar for same purpose.............so as to stop Myanmar being a oil supply backdoor to China

The US already got the PRC by the balls liao. The PRC is US biggest creditor.