• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PROOF - Most Highly Educated People Got No Common Sense !

Clone

How come our other resident conspiracy theorist god_zeus haven't come into this thread yet? :wink:

Cruxx

How come our other resident conspiracy theorist god_zeus haven't come into this thread yet? :wink:

Silenced by lizard-men working for the Illuminati. They flew a plane into his 3-room flat at Toa Payoh. You won't read reports of the incident in the MSM because they have all sold their souls to the Zionists. :rolleyes:

AhGuan

Silenced by lizard-men working for the Illuminati. They flew a plane into his 3-room flat at Toa Payoh. You won't read reports of the incident in the MSM because they have all sold their souls to the Zionists. :rolleyes:

They are called reptilians, and not lizard-men.

AhGuan

Boss, it's a term of derision used by cynics like me. :smile:

Boss, the very least is - the receiving end of your brand of sarcasm must be able to detect it, otherwise it will be just like 'water rolling off a duck's back'.

I don't think you are a clone of god_zeus. He's more hardcore. :biggrin:

yes.............like i said, the world is not such a simple place whereby major events happen at random.................

even earthquakes can be man-made by design or accident................

liongsam

Do you believe the conspiracy theories?
http://newsone.com/742485/the-11-most-compelling-911-conspiracy-theories/

The 11 Most Compelling 9/11 Conspiracy Theories

1. Inside Traders Knew About Attacks Before They Happened

2. Air Defense Was Told To “Stand Down”

3. Planes Didn’t Make Twin Towers Collapse, Bombs Did

4. The Pentagon Attack Scientifically Doesn’t Hold Up

5. Flight 93 Was Completely Staged

6. Hijackers Are Alive. How Did Their Passports Survive Explosion?

7. Cell Phone Calls Made From Plane Were Faked

8. Jewish People Knew Attack Was Going To Happen, Took Off Work On September 11th

9. Black Boxes Found By Search Crew Kept Secret

10. The Bin Laden Tapes Are Fake

11. Aluminum Planes Can’t Penetrate Steel Structure Of World Trade Center

Let's look at this 9/11 with an open mind and not be caught up with the noises around it.

Kinana

Plus.

1. The towers collapsed at teh speed of gravity, no resistance at all.

2. The entire building was pulverised

3. Tower 7 which was about 100m away collapsed too without being hit by anything.

It was definitely an inside job.

Kaoz....what kind of a conspiracy theorist are you? :rolleyes:

DEW - Directed Energy Weapons :wink:

i'm not so interested in weapons lah...........................i'm more into why political, military and economic events happen and how they're connected.................

but i do know energy weapons have been used to kill certain whistle-blowers...................inducing massive heart attacks while they're driving, etc etc

Television

Island wide alert- dangerous mental patient has escaped from mental asylum. He is yellow in color, small eyes, has yellow & crooked teeth and smells of urine when he sweats.

They just made 3/4 of the population into suspects. :biggrin:

Cruxx

yes.............like i said, the world is not such a simple place whereby major events happen at random.................

even earthquakes can be man-made by design or accident................

Nothing is more simple-minded than ascribing human agency to stochastic, highly complex natural phenomenon. "What causes earthquakes? Oh, the Jews did it." :rolleyes:

i too simple minded to understand what you say leh.........................

but i not so simple minded to think every major event happen at random..................

AhGuan

Which major natural disaster event you think is man-made?

Importation of foreign trash, 2 casinos, ERP, COE, highly-priced HDB, school-ranking, floods at Orchard Road, etc ......... these are disasters and these are man-made.