Profits before Peasants - Minion Gan preps the ground for more hikes

mscitw

Transmodifid from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1262078/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: Health Minion Gan Ah Yong said his ministry is "seriously pretending to be considering" the crap idea of expanding the coverage of the MediShield - regime's health insurance scam - to go beyond just hospitalisation treatments.

Speaking at a post-budget talk fest on Sunday, he said the ministry may also free up the use of Medisave - to include home-based hospice care since many netizens started calling him names like 'Public Enemy of the Old' or 'Jewish Gan'.

Over 100 participants, mostly pro-regime praised the Health Minion in a staged two-hour wide-ranging dialogue. In Asiatic organised forums, you do not pack audiences with sharp peasants who love to ask difficult questions.

However some brave peasants, not betraying their conscience wanted to know what more is being done to ramp up capacity in the healthcare sector after Bargain Hen's liberal foreign import policy.

Another group of stupid peasants claimed affordability was a key concern. They foolishly failed to mention other east Asiatic states have deeper state funding for healthcare. Apparently they want Minion Gan to expand the Jewish inspired Medisave and MediShield. They remained unconvinced by Mouthpieces' articles that crow public health care in Nippon, Daiwan and Hongkie Land are tottering on bankruptcy.

Despite peasants' reservations about the medi-scams, nobody bothered asking Minion Gan how he intends help unemployed peasants who default their medi-scam premiums. Nobody bothered asking Minion Gan what will happen to peasants who have zero medi-scam coverage.

Minion Gan said his ministry is aware that there are some outpatient treatments which can be costly. He hinted he could go populist and increase insurance coverage e.g. MediShield but Hi Jinx will give him a hard time since she rather spend it on her overseas gambles.

So he's paying lip service studying how the scam can be expanded further to placate peasants but will be doing nothing. To avoid false hopes for stupid peasants, he immediately use the 'Balance Defence'.

Minion Gan said: "Ah yah, Ruler Loong do not pay me millions for fun lah. If we increase coverage, then you think Ho Jinx not 'tulan' that she has less money to burn meh? I up your coverage with same premiums, then even you want to vote for me hor, Ruler Loong will 'retire' me in 2016. Whose going to pay me 1 million peanuts annually? I might as well betray peasants lor. But to say I got give face to peasants, I can up coverages but must understand that premiums must go up huh. And please remember, increased coverage for some peasants only hor!"

The ministry will also study ways to ensure peasants do not default on their insurance premiums.

As for the use of Medisave, Minion Gan said extending it to cover home-based hospice care is one possibility as he is sick of getting emails calling him names like 'Heartless Gan', 'Enemy of the Elderly' etc.

"KNNCCB, back to square one right. Last time, Compelled Fish Trap for retirement, then it was hijacked for paying birdcage, study loans and arty farty academics wrote long boring papers saying peasants exhausted their 'retirement funds'.

Now got lumpar netizens egging peasants to request for extension to screenings, extension to hospice care and so on. I give you simple analogy, you go KTV, got Ang Pais, got Northern Matlands, got PRCs, got Viets. Fucking them all are reasonable desires but at the end your pocket got limits and must need to prioritise fucking them all. So old logic applies, got money then you fuck them all, not enough, then you better pick well.

If you are rich, fall sick hundred times, also we welcome you. But if poor peasants fall sick, small problem, go buy generic drugs but please do not stay in Class A ward hor! If you have no money or run out of cash in medi-scam accounts, I think better option is to die lor. No point staging dramas like PRCs who say hospitals do not wish to treat you ok!," Minion Gan proposed.

The need to attract more pinoys into the healthcare sector was another concern. Minion Gan says he rather not employ locals as they demanded higher salaries. Minion Gan assured that salaries will be kept competitive and to employ more Pinoys.

As for capacity, Minion Gan hinted peasants and lumpar netizens should not blame him since he was parachuted into the Health ministry recently and they ought to take Bargain Hen to task for his generous foreign talent policy.

This is preprosterous and infuriating to say the least !

They have already done the unthinkable by not giving us back OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55. Now they got the cheek to hike here hike there !!:oIo:

We are not in a democratic state...

Look..how can they tell us what we can do with our money...whether to use it to buy panadol or condom...

In short...they just overwhem us with their many layers of rules/laws and dictate what our money can be used for..

We are living in a regime..with a supportive press that does not tell the truth, the whole truth..

No surprise, if many pack and leave...esp those with means and talent..

Fucking sinkies got what they voted for again and again.

Why complain?

Did you work hard at elections to persuade the 60% to change?
Did you give money and time to help opposition, any opposition to reach out?

You got the rewards of standing back and expecting others to do that kind of work.

DO NOT HOLD BACK THIS TIME
GIVE YOUR ALL TO REMOVING EVERY MOTHER FUCKER OF THE MAGGOTS IN WHITE IN 2016

1. aiyoh!
2. this is just one fat piglet farting again:D
3. it takes such dafter sheep cum pig such a long time to know what is inadequate or what.
4. 2016 is the only solution!