Primary School Math

heheh...
all in a matter of perspective, bro
my house only play 10cents/20cents with 5台 limit, max payout by being a gunner only $12.80 :D:D:D
ai lai mai? :p:p:p

Emm...err...my usual stake $1*$2 limit 5 doubles. No coins. That means $64 for rifleman and $128 for gunner. :D

ahaha... then my tioh too cheapo for you, bro :):):)
mine mahjong tiohs only to keep my old folks mentally active and happy :):):)

ahaha... then my tioh too cheapo for you, bro :):):)
mine mahjong tiohs only to keep my old folks mentally active and happy :):):)

Not to say cheapo lah bro. It's good to have healthy mahjong to keep minds active. After all, I started in pri. sch. with 5c*10c too, during my grandma's funeral wake, beginning with cold table not knowing how to count doubles, then progressing to play and count doubles. Those days, losing $3.20 was a big deal like 2 to 3 days starving during recess. But on the other hand, keep gaming limit up in a lucky streak, it meant pork chop, chicken cutlet or beef steak. Maybe next CNY, you organise one for SBF bros. I think 20c*40c should be healthy, exciting and fun enough without causing too much damage to those on the wrong side of luck.

Maybe next CNY, you organise one for SBF bros. I think 20c*40c should be healthy, exciting and fun enough without causing too much damage to those on the wrong side of luck.

heheh... maximum two tables only leh, else mata liack :):):)
later you have to say: 我是好警察!:p:p:p

heheh... maximum two tables only leh, else mata liack :):):)
later you have to say: 我是好警察!:p:p:p

Two tables enough. I'm not encouraging you to open a gambling den. Just for CNY fun. Anyway, if police come a-knocking on the door, I'll ask them, who's your OC? I want to speak to him. I've played mahjong with Goh Yong Yong and Khoo Boon Hui, how come there wasn't any problem?

Ramseth;1058602[COLOR="#0000CD[I said:
"]]...... I've played mahjong with Goh Yong Yong and Khoo Boon Hui, how come there wasn't any problem?[/I][/COLOR]

Wah Ah Ram, you are really somebody, so well-connected and influential.

Can intro them to me or not ? :D

Wah Ah Ram, you are really somebody, so well-connected and influential.

Can intro them to me or not ? :D

Sorry for typo. Should be Goh Yong Hong. He's relaxing one corner already. Khoo Boon Hui, he's Interpol chief now. I'm not that well connected or influential. Tee Tua Ba, I don't know.