Yeah only Sinkie Dog like jah shit will attack their fellow citizens and call them dogs to stand up for other country citizens of the same race. His stupidity is sheer delight to shit foreigners like Sinkie (and clones) who must be laughing merrily.
Bestest Liar Sinkie Dog jah shit cannot find proof that I suck up to or kiss ass of Indians. Stop telling lies and half truths to defame others lah. Don't behave like jiu hu kia when you are not one.
BTW to those morons out there, I am quoting my own post doesn't mean I am talking to myself. Just like this case.
alamak here comes first class bitch gin again. who gives a fuck about being from the same nationality? You think m&ds care about mudland chinese even though both are the same nationality? You see how fucking dumb you are and what makes you think other races don't stand up for others of the same race and nationality? Shit skins from mudland are probably closer to shit skin sinkies even though both are not the same nationality.
You don't need to be a shit skin ass kisser to be a chinese dog first class bitch.