Morning after pic looks like what cat dragged in, sans makeover etc... didnt look too good myself....either at night or the morning after :o

Morning after pic looks like what cat dragged in, sans makeover etc.As for yourself, don't like mirror image (before crap)?:p
means...got picture got talk.
Dun send raiders there....he will eat left bones only
the bone marrow can give to AKdont waste food
![]()
they should and write a report too and hopefully post her photo...bro, why dont u try? you seem like a skilled seductor...hhehehe
wah so pretty! shes from yishun denizen too? the one Jack bought jeans from was hot, but not this pretty lah. the yishun denizen pinoy is fairer than the normal brown-skinned pinoy. any hope yishun bros here who has been there before? really sory, no photos unfortunately
you are an interesting fellow that thinks being fairer is better. that shows your mindset
Hi KoalaJack,
Sorry to disappoint all bros here. I went there just now but failed to take a shot. Becos I'm the only customer at the shop at that time. It's too obvious for me to aim at her from my hp.
Actually i feel she's not as chio as what i thought to be. I can only say she's above average in term of looks. I would say she's quite gentle and got big eyes. My rating on her: 6.8/10.
The shop is just beside Sakae Sushi, the extension of Northpoint, Level 2.
BTW, their products are overpriced. I'm delighted to see Lion, my fav, which is just 2 shops away. 3 for $80.
Hope some bros can do the job of i failed to do.