• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pregnant can now still be SIA girl

Hoping to see more businessmen hire pregnant ladies :biggrin:

Fuck preggies no need contraception, the only disadvantage is certain sex positions cannot be done due to the bulging tummy.

You can also give the unborn baby a 'roller coaster ride' which will be etched into his/her subconscious memory.

Finally, free breast milk to drink.

Fuck preggies no need contraception, the only disadvantage is certain sex positions cannot be done due to the bulging tummy.

You can also give the unborn baby a 'roller coaster ride' which will be etched into his/her subconscious memory.

Finally, free breast milk to drink.
Please don't fuck preggies. The baby will be born with head injuries. All those stupid people that's walking the earth, yep their mother had sex during pregnancy.

Singapore Dancing Spirit

Every law amendment and policies which Mr. K Shanmugam seem always refer India for law amendments including repeal 377A..

Now airlines sectors also follow from India. Under the new rules, pregnant flight crew can apply to be moved to another role for up to nine months and return to flying after giving birth.

Wait a minute.
This policy change was first implemented in India by Air India in 2015.

For your reference
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...pregnant-crew-member/articleshow/46240019.cms

SIA also seem to have ties with Air India and wants to follow all policies and everything from India. With the growing population of non-binary, LGBTQ+, growing older population, and the influx of CECA, Singapore became the worst place to live and work. It has become one of the third world countries like India.

Please don't fuck preggies. The baby will be born with head injuries. All those stupid people that's walking the earth, yep their mother had sex during pregnancy.
Thats nonsense. Women gets hornier when pregnant. You cannot stop a steam roller with bricks.besides, if she is not your spouse, its safe sex.

Boliao

Pregnant crew... so passengers must give up seats for them and serve them instead? I did not think SIA standard can drop any further but I guess I was wrong.

Not advisable for preggers to fly actually. One friend went into premature labour 4 months early. Another one miscarried

it’s not about preggies flying as cabin crew lah. it’s about reassigning preggy attendants to ground duties, and after 9 months reevaluate them for cabin crew duties and safety protocols. if they pass, back to cabin duties. that’s what other airlines in the far east, namely cathay pacific, are doing. it’s about time for sia to follow 1st world international labor rules. it’s still run by 3rd world management with macho can eat don’t waste tendencies, a.k.a. sbf unkers.

The procedure in small companies is to fire the lady when she gets pregnant. All that experience does not matter just to save months in leave pay.