Predictions for FY 2013 and beyond

enterprise2

Hi Bros, Happy New Year to all. Since we r at the start of the new year, just wanted your thoughts on trends and predictions for the future. Let me start first
(a) All the talk about emerging economies. Soon there will be no more 'so called' emerging economies. They will mature like the rest.
(b) Gen Y, Z...etc. Better learn to accept and embrace them. Countries or organizations with old greying populations r going to lose out big time.
(c) With today's technologies, every companies especially SME will increasingly become global companies.
So the message for Singapore is...u better run faster to keep up. The things that got u where u r will not work for the future. Already Changi and SIA r being overtaken. Nobody needs us to tap into China or for that matter any other 'emerging' markets. Our population is old and greying compared to the competition. Sorry to start off 2013 on a bleak note but I cannot help noticing the gradual decline of Singapore.

Our leaders are greying and it is a concern if they cannot move from status quo.

In year 2013, sinkies will still be ball-less. Wanna bet?

Magic moreira will not hit 200 winners again ....:o

One more mango episode soon.:o

Our leaders are greying and it is a concern if they cannot move from status quo.

Fook Gor, Happy New Year! :) ;)

Not only those greying dead wood got to bugger off. They must also move off totally unlike those lau woo kwee at AIM, GLCs, TLCs and all their crony organisations. :eek: :mad:

More importantly, that old fart has got to go. He is so disconnected and still hanging around. What can we do about it? :confused: :*:

In year 2013, sinkies will still be ball-less. Wanna bet?

In year 2013, lanjiaoless faggot tonychat-the Singapore PR from Malaysia, still need me to fuck for him and still have not thank me. Wanna bet? Why lanjiaoless faggot tonychat so sinkie? LOL!...

Mulut Besar,

You will choke on americana imported cucumber and carrot :oIo::D

In year 2013, your cpf will still not release to you if you just post in the forum kpkb and just wait for things to happen. Understand..??? Sinkie.!!!

I am concern when our gahment is dialing down our expectations (see Pinky New Year message). They r making it seem like this is what we want ..u dont want crowds...etc etc so expect lower standards of living. I don't think we should let them get away with this. I know I want success and wealth even into my golden years but I don't want my country to change into a foreign country to do that. Our KPI for our gahment has gone UP not down. We still want to be the best and enjoy life.... Just don't give us those other problems like FT. I am asking for the extremely difficult not the impossible. Look at S Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan ...even the US, they r extremely competitive without suffering like we did.

happy happy happy~
happy nude year~ :p:p:p

Die Harry die ! :D
There will be infighting within the party
:p

I predict that there will be a few more sex scandals in SG.

I predict that the cpf monies will still be withheld from the ball-less coward sinkies.

Cpf withholding = ball-ess sinkies.

You want to get back your cpf? Then do the opposite from the above.

I am concern when our gahment is dialing down our expectations (see Pinky New Year message). They r making it seem like this is what we want ..u dont want crowds...etc etc so expect lower standards of living. I don't think we should let them get away with this. I know I want success and wealth even into my golden years but I don't want my country to change into a foreign country to do that. Our KPI for our gahment has gone UP not down. We still want to be the best and enjoy life.... Just don't give us those other problems like FT. I am asking for the extremely difficult not the impossible. Look at S Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan ...even the US, they r extremely competitive without suffering like we did.

Singaporeans need to be more adventurous and seek greener pastures for their businesses to expand by moving out of Singapore. There are plenty of opportunities in SE Asian countries and many of those that did are doing very well. I see many such businesses when I traveled around ASEAN countries and those Singaporeans I know that have done so in the past are thriving. We need to be flexible and adapt to the different business environments that we are in. The way we did our business in the past has evolved and we need to keep up and not be the frog that is slowly being boiled alive thinking all is well.

My prediction for FY2013 (not related to SG):

af26f631_Steve-Ballmer.jpg

This man will be sacked by his company.