Serious PRC whores found in HDB, not Geylang

Why donch this idiot expose Russian or Ukrainian whores? Then PAPsmearer know where to find them. chey

Self righteous whore monger eat full no shit so boliao?
If the ladies were prettier then he wouldn’t have exposed them? Maybe wanted to ransom a free fuck kena rejected?

ATB hookers are doing business even in Africa, serving tuakee nigger cocks for pittance.

Why spoil a good thing? Jesus didn't look down on prostitutes. :wink:

These are foreign talents which we need in Sinkieland according to PAP.

ATB hookers are doing business even in Africa, serving tuakee nigger cocks for pittance.

Why spoil a good thing? Jesus didn't look down on prostitutes. :wink:

The girls got much more than money with niggers. For the first time, they actually enjoy their work.

Does their CBS have virus?

If got wash and disinfect, should be okay.

Alternatively, you can go to Raffles Hospital to do a pre-marital couple health checkup with her, to be sure.

If got wash and disinfect, should be okay.

Alternatively, you can go to Raffles Hospital to do a pre-marital couple health checkup with her, to be sure.
If go for this check after that can do RAW without worry

HDB is subsidised low cost public housing...so their prices should also reflect this.

Thank you PAP.....

HDB is subsidised low cost public housing...so their prices should also reflect this.

Thank you PAP.....

Even better if the town councils can organize block parties and community events to meet and greet these SSPs (Sexual Service Providers), and offer vouchers for the low SES residents each year.

https://tinyurI.com/sk94359

Bqu07t2.png

8i3Plmo.png

Even better if the town councils can organize block parties and community events to meet and greet these SSPs (Sexual Service Providers), and offer vouchers for the low SES residents each year.

They can hang a pink lantern at their entrance so that people will know. They can do an app call Meet the Sluts.