• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Whore describes SG Kids as Pigs

AttilaTheHun

Protest for stinkies?

You seow or something?

Stinkies with no fucking balls send a clear message across

SMRT and other PAP corrupt bodies can do about any fuck thing that they like to squeeze and screw stinkies of more and more money and to fuck them as they like

The lack of interest of stinkies to turn up for the protest organised in HL park send clear messages to PAP bastards that they can do any fuck thing that they care to do and stinkies will remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be screwed and fucked by them.

Sinkies did not turn up by the hundreds or even by tens of thousands to overturn police cars and to burn the police cars.

Who will want to stand out and fight for stinkies when the fucking stinkies got no fucking balls and want to remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked by PAP

Stinkies get what they fucking deserved
money being screwed from them and FTs coming in to kick them out of jobs and to laugh at them
Stinkies get what they fucking deserved.

FUCK THE STINKIES MORE AND EVEN MORE
THEY DESERVED THE SHIT AND FUCKING FROM PAP

Admit it. You are another ball-less sinkie.

GoldenPeriod

Why is Faye Wong in Singapore? And why is she so fucking bad tempered? Albums not selling well?
stc stc1 day ago

funny comment on the Youtube page.

SgGoneWrong

In China, they don't report to police. They just fight it out.

Knn, ball-less sinkie mother taught her child first thing to do when bullied is to record down and then give clip to police. No wonder it becomes a nation of ball-less sinkies. Not PAP's fault. Sinkies only have themselves to blame for being screwed.

The prc has the right to report to police for disturbance from neighbor but the chow ball-less sinkie mother has no right to report her neighbor calling her child names. If all these name calling also becomes mata's job to investigate, matas will be damned busy.

Lastly, I feel so ashamed as a fellow sinkie to hear the ball-less sinkie woman's English and Mandarin. With such atrocious command of the languages, she still dared to post on YouTube. She will malu her child who was captured in the clip. No wonder the tiongs look down on sinkies, can't speak their language well and speak ang moh weird too even though it's first language.

Knn, ball-less sinkie mother taught her child first thing to do when bullied is to record down and then give clip to police. No wonder it becomes a nation of ball-less sinkies. Not PAP's fault. Sinkies only have themselves to blame for being screwed.

Be patient lah ...sinkees are slowly waking up. If don't believe it, give all NSMen their weapons with live ammo and you can see what will happen.

SgGoneWrong

Be patient lah ...sinkees are slowly waking up. If don't believe it, give all NSMen their weapons with live ammo and you can see what will happen.

Being ball-less, they will shit in their pants and run into ambulances to take cover.if ambulances' doors are open, they will run out like rats and with arms raised.

Exactly. Even the magnanimous Westerners have had enough with the illegal immigration and out of control immigration of Muslims. If a riot occured like in Little India, Americans would be up in arms. Needless to say, Russians would have the rioters' throats slit. A bit extreme, but it shows balls. When is it Singapore's turn? First thing to remove is PAP.

sinkies slit rioters throats? They were giving them candy and apologizing to them. Mind you there will be a bunch of sinkie dogs and i am willing to bet that most of them will be chinese dogs protecting these shit skin rioters like that fucking nicole seah.

890aw

Singaporeans are too kind. Do that in Ang Moh land, they will tell you to fuck back off to wherever you came from.

I've been to various so called Western land and am currently living in one and I can assure you Singaporeans are way too soft. Yes, it's true. She would most likely be asked to go back to China. And violent rioters and trouble makers will be met with a blow to the face.

890aw

sinkies slit rioters throats? They were giving them candy and apologizing to them. Mind you there will be a bunch of sinkie dogs and i am willing to bet that most of them will be chinese dogs protecting these shit skin rioters like that fucking nicole seah.

Yeah, that's the sad reality. This reminds me of the Amy Cheong incident and I saw with horror how the vast majority of the defenders were Chinese Singaporeans themselves. They were answered with no gratitude yet these people don't get it. It's so funny how afraid of the word racism these people are compared to the clannish and race driven non Sg Chinese, especially Malay. They will protect anything except their own rights, which is being trampled at this very moment. Especially with the importation of even more FT. It was like that in the West up until recently. People are starting to get fed up with the mass migration crap, even countries as sparsely populated as New Zealand have enough. No need to bring up Hong Kong, Korea and Japan, those are smart countries and will never allow illegal aliens to outnumber their own.

wMulew

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retard as usual showing only what they want others to see. What got the lady so angry in the first place. U think the lady really so free nothing to do come and scold them for no reason?

Travellor

The prc has the right to report to police for disturbance from neighbor but the chow ball-less sinkie mother has no right to report her neighbor calling her child names. If all these name calling also becomes mata's job to investigate, matas will be damned busy.

Lastly, I feel so ashamed as a fellow sinkie to hear the ball-less sinkie woman's English and Mandarin. With such atrocious command of the languages, she still dared to post on YouTube. She will malu her child who was captured in the clip. No wonder the tiongs look down on sinkies, can't speak their language well and speak ang moh weird too even though it's first language.

report to this bunch of clowns har?

2013-05-08 18.50.32.jpg

borom

Hard to disagree but she should have qualified by saying most(like 60%) are off springs of pig heads -how else to describe a group that accept their fate as 2nd class in own country.

Sorry its 3rd class citizens in own country.

Elites
FTs
Sinkies