• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC super chio bu

Char_Azn

meet_the_peoples_most_beautiful_woman_in_china-thumbnail.jpg

Twenty-two-year-old Xin Yuan Zhang is considered the prettiest girl in China presently, and she did not earn this honour through a beauty pageant.

She climbed to fame after being named 'the People’s Hottie of China' by netizens.

Considering the fact that there are millions of netizens in China, a country with a population 1.3 billion people, Yuan Zhang's accolade is truly remarkable.

Online comments have stated that her beauty 'transcends trends and projects a calm maturity'.

Xin Yuan Zhang was born in the Hubei province in 1990, and first appeared on the scene in 2008 when a photo of her went viral.

The response was overwhelmingly positive and it was as if her looks had magically catered to everyone’s tastes, prompting netizens to say that her beauty was 'one in a billion'.

She graduated from the Central Academy of Drama in Beijing, but as fate would have it, acting had taken a backseat to a career in modelling.

11jpg1352445001234-data.jpg
23jpg1352445009319-data.jpg

2jpg1352445006763-data.jpg

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/1417778/meet_the_peoples_most_beautiful_woman_in_china.html

Devil Within

most probably free...these are cheap sluts unlike singapore women!

I will run far far away if they say they are for free. Cos everything has a price, especially women. When they say they are for free, you can be sure the bill will come later and it'll be the sky the limit type.

roadrunner

Bro, u got read the article or not, she 22 years old lah........................... :p

Of course got lah, but you see her face.. looks damn young man, this kind you dare to cheong without checking her IC first or not? sekali kena like Howard Shaw, jialat!! That's why i say if she takes Angmoh miah, sure must be Miss Lolita Jailbait, all the tiko ahpek see already lagi steam:biggrin: