• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prc blogger admits that lee hsien loong helped her get singapore pr and grew her busi

Re: Prc blogger admits that lee hsien loong helped her get singapore pr and grew her

I know how this prc do her marketing.
First her sales staff n administration mainly china man n malaysian girls.
she give out free frying pan or some other cheapo item as lure.
Potential gongkia just need to allow their foreigner sales team to their home to do a FREE demo on air cleaning vacuum cleaner.
Delphin is their brand name. Selling at 3k plus..
which they claim whole world is using.
in fact their costing is less than 100bucks.
it is a low suction power useless vacuum.
When sales man or auntie enter your home they will FORCE u to purchase. When u claim u not interested or steep.
They show u their anger n threaten to charge u for their demo.
if not they force on credit cards instalments plan.
this zhang run zhi deal in red wine as well.
this Delphin thrives on using despicable methods train their china man to force n don't leave clients house easily.
My elder auntie is one victim of this despicable marketing.
Buying a cleaner 3 thousands plus.
this marketing is similar to MLM.
Pap allow this type of thugs to rob our elderly pioneer peasant.

I happen to know this group. Employ all PRCs either PRs or new citizens.
Most are pdmm or divorcees formerly married to sinkie men.
Many moved on to Angmos as intro by this spider spirit...some hooked up with ABCs.
They able to con quite abit from this scam. Likes to party in hiso joints where there are angmo men.

ChaoPappyPoodle

Re: Prc blogger admits that lee hsien loong helped her get singapore pr and grew her

Her husband looks like her father or even grandfather.

Potential gongkia just need to allow their foreigner sales team to their home to do a FREE demo on air cleaning vacuum cleaner.
When sales man or auntie enter your home they will FORCE u to purchase. When u claim u not interested or steep.
this Delphin thrives on using despicable methods train their china man to force n don't leave clients house easily.

sounds worst then herballife

wMulew

Typical opposition supporting xenophobic racist losers complaining about the govt helping a real talent to stay. How many losers in here have a company that has an annual turnover of $20M

escher

No wonder LEE & LEE so fond of that bitch.

Scam artists go together
Fucking and screwing Singaporeans

STUCK_HERE

Don't worry. He won't shut down your website.
It is nothing to do with cronyism. One of the jobs of any government is to attract talent to the country especially when there is a dire shortage of home grown talent.

LHL was merely doing what any responsible government minister is supposed to do.

John Key, the PM of NZ goes on regular trips abroad. One of his pet projects is to convince the bigwigs in Hollywood to use NZ for their location shoots. This benefits the overseas film industry but it also benefits NZ as it creates employment and attracts foreign investments.

James Cameron is the most high profile film maker to gain PR in NZ as a result of the NZ government wooing these talented people.

blindswordsman

You can get instant citizenship - no need to be PR - if you are under AStar scholarship. And AStar pays for your education in top universities, provides you with monthly allowances and free flight home annually all the way to post graduate. To enjoy this privilege, the foreigner will have to become sinkapore citizen after first degree and do a 6-year bond after completion of post grad.
So, you can see that there is underreporting of money flowing to foreign students as many of them became instant sinkees.

Smart foreigners run road after getting their first degree. The idiotic ones stay behind to do bonds. These foreigners do not feel patriotic to SG, they scoot off to white men countries after getting free education from SG.

So, who is dumb? Foreigners or MOE?

blindswordsman

Typical opposition supporting xenophobic racist losers complaining about the govt helping a real talent to stay. How many losers in here have a company that has an annual turnover of $20M

You sure her company is not a front for some other shady businesses? Hard to believe she got this kind of turnover. PRC are people well known for hiding the truth and spouting bull shit. Go and live in China for some years and you will understand them better.

blindswordsman

Her husband looks like her father or even grandfather.

PRC likes to marry ang moh, age does not matter, as long as he is an ang moh to enhance her status. PRC has sick mentality to see ang moh as good when they are just rubbish like every one else.

pegasus

Pray tell what is so entrepreneurial about this woman and her business. She is selling vacuum cleaners to the gullible and this sort of biz will not last more than a few years more if she is lucky. Did LHL and LKY talent spot a Jack mah? No they spotted a China mei mei who was clever enough to play with them and get citizenship in 3 years and who is doing the same thing to sinkies by selling sub std overpriced vacuum cleaners to sinkies. Pinky might as well get the millions of Avon women in China to come over as well. Its no different. Soon she will be jetting off to Canada or Aussie land after having sold off her hdb flat, 2 condos and laughing all the way.:confused:

I happen to know this group. Employ all PRCs either PRs or new citizens.
Most are pdmm or divorcees formerly married to sinkie men.

Pray tell what is so entrepreneurial about this woman and her business. She is selling vacuum cleaners to the gullible and this sort of biz will not last more than a few years more if she is lucky. Did LHL and LKY talent spot a Jack mah? No they spotted a China mei mei who was clever enough to play with them and get citizenship in 3 years and who is doing the same thing to sinkies by selling sub std overpriced vacuum cleaners to sinkies. Pinky might as well get the millions of Avon women in China to come over as well. Its no different. Soon she will be jetting off to Canada or Aussie land after having sold off her hdb flat, 2 condos and laughing all the way.:confused:

the suction tubes on the vacuum cleaners were specially designed with the shape of her mouth. it was used as a self-service appliance by sinkie uncles to do their own bj. i could see that as a hot product. :p

blindswordsman

Pray tell what is so entrepreneurial about this woman and her business....Pinky might as well get the millions of Avon women in China to come over as well. Its no different. Soon she will be jetting off to Canada or Aussie land after having sold off her hdb flat, 2 condos and laughing all the way.:confused:

Yeah, this kind of saleswomen are a dime a dozen in China. What foreign talent in selling door to door product? Did she use her legitimate business as front to hide the earnings from other shady deals? Pay the local tax and all looks good. No tax evasion detected, no trouble.

Satyr

And there was a time when LKY branded some Roman Catholics "Marxist" and jailed them for trying to subvert the state using Marxist principles. It was a turning point for me: I became an atheist. Where is divine retribution? If there were, I wish it upon LKY's descendents.

He was given time to repent.

Yeah, this kind of saleswomen are a dime a dozen in China. What foreign talent in selling door to door product? Did she use her legitimate business as front to hide the earnings from other shady deals? Pay the local tax and all looks good. No tax evasion detected, no trouble.

In the minds of pappy-supporting dogs, fraudsters are real talent. A high net worth trumps any dubious character flaws. 笑穷不笑娼 mentality ('laugh at poor people, don't laugh at prostitutes') Tells you much about their political affiliation. :wink:

To them, we must worship the ground of megachurch owners e.g. Kong Hee, dictators (e.g. Robert Mugabe) and Golden Triangle drug lords. They like to associate themselves with winners. :rolleyes:

Congratulations Zhang Runzi. We actually need more genuine FTs like who contributed to the growth our economy not people coming in to milk the the system like those ahnehs and chinks coming here as a spring board to go else where. If her kids are male and go NS that's even better.

You don't understand. As a Sinkie, you probably won't get a dime of whatever she had contributed to the economy. Trickle down economics is nonsense.

She employs mostly FTs. Unless you wish to be her sales representative peddling vacuum cleaners or really desire one of her overpriced vacuum cleaners, the continued existence of her business yields zero tangible benefits for you.

She is the greatest salesperson of china. First she used her cheebye to hook a lau angmo. than she use the lau angmo to hook Gay loong with some gay sex. in the end, got Sinkie PR from it. Song boh?

PRC likes to marry ang moh, age does not matter, as long as he is an ang moh to enhance her status. PRC has sick mentality to see ang moh as good when they are just rubbish like every one else.

Sinkie girls like marrying Ang Mohs too.

article-2545824-1AF4073D00000578-544_306x440.jpg

CHAOTIC

Lky or lhl highlight her before at national day rally 2009
Fucking cb traitors. This is how u treat your peasant who gave u power.