Prataman keen to re elect as President again

Alamak... i thought last time he said he dun want already? :(:(

He better not try or even think about it. Lose to the other candidate will be really malu.

There should be an open debate among the presidential candidates, to be televised live.
It will be really amusing to watch a debate between Nathan and TCB.

There should be an open debate among the presidential candidates, to be televised live.

Prataman : lu mahu plain atau strawberry binya ??:confused:

TCB : saya mahu durian dalam butt lu !!!:mad:

hahaha...bro, you are too serious on this matter...
TCB will have a walkover.....although i hope to be wrong becos i would like to have an extra day PH.
papee will conveniently say that TCB had been ex-MP and long time party member.....blah blah....so they are ok wih him.
but the truth is that they can't find a candidate to stand against TCB becos the chance of losing is almost confirmed.

If TCB is not sanctioned candidate then expect PAP to send their guy to contest.
Dun think there is need to debate live, presidency is a custodian role and candidates do not need manifesto.

If TCB is not sanctioned candidate then expect PAP to send their guy to contest.
Dun think there is need to debate live, presidency is a custodian role and candidates do not need manifesto.
hahaha...anybody with half a brain would not want to be associated/nominated by Papee...
it is almost like sure lose thing.....

I think it would be painful to watch the prataman as he slur his way through his speech in a drunken stupor.

NO need debate lah, ask CNA to give each president one sentence to speak and the voters decide.

Nathan: I don't know why I am here.
TCB : As president, I want to unify and protect Singaporeans.

Do we still need cooling day given such obvious difference between the two?

Where is your source please? This is important as it brings to clarity who is the ruling party backing. :)
Last night WanBao lah, i bruff for what? got money earn or not? hahaha.....

hahaha...bro, you are too serious on this matter...
TCB will have a walkover.....although i hope to be wrong becos i would like to have an extra day PH.
papee will conveniently say that TCB had been ex-MP and long time party member.....blah blah....so they are ok wih him.
but the truth is that they can't find a candidate to stand against TCB becos the chance of losing is almost confirmed.

haha bro, I wasn't that serious, that's why I said it would be amusing. ;)

Can you imagine Nathan in a televised debate with TCB, having to answer questions put to him on the spot? I'm already laughing just imagining it. :D