There should be an open debate among the presidential candidates, to be televised live.
It will be really amusing to watch a debate between Nathan and TCB.
There should be an open debate among the presidential candidates, to be televised live.
hahaha...anybody with half a brain would not want to be associated/nominated by Papee...If TCB is not sanctioned candidate then expect PAP to send their guy to contest.
Dun think there is need to debate live, presidency is a custodian role and candidates do not need manifesto.
Alamak... i thought last time he said he dun want already? :(:(
Last night WanBao lah, i bruff for what? got money earn or not? hahaha.....Where is your source please? This is important as it brings to clarity who is the ruling party backing.![]()
hahaha...bro, you are too serious on this matter...
TCB will have a walkover.....although i hope to be wrong becos i would like to have an extra day PH.
papee will conveniently say that TCB had been ex-MP and long time party member.....blah blah....so they are ok wih him.
but the truth is that they can't find a candidate to stand against TCB becos the chance of losing is almost confirmed.
Nathan: I don't know why I am here.