Don't worry, low life form!!! Come, hide inside my pubic jungle, quick!!!
Oh, oh, Punisher!! The fragrance inside will tranquilize your anxieties. Come here my son!! Mmmwuuhahaaaa!!!!
Why you keep on telling ppl here you are gay ? Whahahhah
Wuuhahaaaa, please....I'm straight! Not interested in u, low life illiterate form. U make me puke, huahahaaaaaaaa!
Stop seducing people here, faggot...go look for your dog! Wuuhahaaaaa!
Whahhaha check your own post #2 .. If you not gay why ask me go to your pubic jungle. Only gay do that
![]()
Wuhahaaaaa!!!! U r real stupid beyond hope. Bet u r still waiting for your 1st time.....u r..........a virgin old n ugly faggot?????? OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everybody do it to chill...., ooh,oh....I know........u get poked but not the other way round, aaahhhhhh.............that confirm u r an OLD VIRGIN LOW LIFE GAY STILL WAITING AT THE BAR FOR YOUR 1ST TIME, WUHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW EVERYBODY KNOW WHY U R HERE!!!!!
Your nick tell its all ALWAYS banged by 1600 gays per nightyou are really lau ah gua
don't tell ppl you are being fucked because you want to chill leh
I feel Paiseh for you leh
![]()
Wuhahaaaaaa, I pity u. U don't enjoy the fragrance....u GET ENTERED so u can never find out what u r missing, too far away, wuhahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO......so be STILL WAITING TO GET ENTERED, WUHAHAAAAAAAA!!!! Like your whole family did.
Do not pity me because You thought i smell your lau bu chow cheeby ..before she meet me she already washed her cheeby until very clean no smell . You mean you enjoyed your mother chow cheeby smell ? Did your religion headman also get to smell her chow cheeby ? Whahahhaha .. Wow paiang machiam smell like 1600 dead rats sia !!! Whahhahaha![]()
Told u already, don't speak ill about your mother, no manner! I treat her like my own. Based on your illiterate natural, u will never get it but GET ENTERED. WUHAAAAAA!!!! 'Chow' means smelly......I always tell your mom to hv more confident about herself, I like! Wuhahaaaaaaaa!!!!!!
Wuhahaaaaa, trolling??? U been trolling around long b4 me. Me, trolling????? Wuhahaaaa!!!
Wuhahaaaa, agreed what u said, common sense. Wuhahaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!! SO DELUSION, SO POWDER-FUL SIA!!!!!!! SO....an image of a man and a child must be father and son, rite?? Cannot be uncle and his 10th nephew or instructor and student, must be father and son, rite????? Pls confirm, thanks. Wuhahaaaa!!!!!!