• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Power! 64 yr old PAP supporter fractured a 32 yr old gangster's jaw

I dun think a Ah pek businessman would want to support the opposition for anti FT which will ruin his business?

The PAP fuckers had drove many small-scale neighborhood shops to close down with insanely high rents.

Anytime you see a town with en bloc upgrading, lift upgrading, hawker centre upgrading or building a new mall, you can bet that rents of the shops in the vicinity will be jacked up.

Goddamn rent-seeking leeches and parasites. May the pappies not get good death.

How does Sales Executive = gangster?

Yes if they are the SLS or 2nd hand car sales kind.

Fucked up one sided story....gangster or not where got out of the blue got into scuffle?
Then the other 2 gangsters who hammered the son bo tai chi?
How many punches they rain on the son?
I think the old man is the victim instead.

SINGAPORE - A Singaporean businessman was fined $3,000 on Thursday for punching and fracturing a gangster's jaw.

The Straits Times reported that he was spared a jail sentence as the judge said it was an exceptional case.

Ong Long Hock, 64, had pleaded guilty to causing hurt to Lee Tze Wei, 32, a sales executive.

The incident occurred on Feb 17, 2009 at about 7pm. Ong and his family had drove down to the Punggol Nasi Lemak stall near Tanjong Katong Road.

Ong's daughter-in-law, Delia Chiang Chia Yen, 31, was on the way to queue for food when she was pestered by Lee and his friend.

Claiming to be gangsters, the duo swore at her and her husband. The two men started punching and kicking Ong's son before family members could call the police. A third man also joined in the assault.

Ong tried to break up the fight and was also hit. When the three assailants tried to flee, Ong and his son managed to grab Lee and pin him to the ground. That was when Ong punched him.

"Assaulting him at this point was clearly excessive," said District Judge Toh Yung Cheong, who added that the correct thing to do was to wait for the police to arrive.

Lee has also been charged with causing grievous hurt. His case has yet to be heard."

Feb 17 2009 case. Only now charge in court? Someone has to be accountable for this lapse.

Unrepented

Ron Ron is actually very smart.

Whoever started this thread - can tell me where it says the man is a PAP supporter?????

how u know the old maan is a PAP supporter?

SINGAPORE - A Singaporean businessman was fined $3,000 on Thursday..............Ong and his son managed to grab Lee and pin him to the ground. That was when Ong punched him.[/B]

"Assaulting him at this point was clearly excessive," said District Judge Toh Yung Cheong, who added that the correct thing to do was to wait for the police to arrive.

salmon

ronron, u are almost as good as temasek review in coming up with misleading titles.

why do u keep jumping to conclusions?

But he's a hero mah. He deserves to have $27K more. Give him lah.....................
30K is sup sup water to Ah Ron.

monopoly_20money.jpg

myo539

SINGAPORE - A Singaporean businessman was fined $3,000 on Thursday for punching and fracturing a gangster's jaw........."Assaulting him at this point was clearly excessive," said District Judge Toh Yung Cheong, who added that the correct thing to do was to wait for the police to arrive.Lee has also been charged with causing grievous hurt. His case has yet to be heard."

The judge has a good sense of humour. The next time a gangster is about to slash you with his parang, just wait for the police to arrive.

LOL.. Love your sense of humour.. Hope you finally realise what a bunch of kangaroos we have in our judicial system..