• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Possible CCP spies network in Singapore.

apophylliso

come lets discuss.

here is one....

fO0SUje.jpg

PAPigs everytime sleeping , these things happened they also don know.zparliament also sleeping wat u expect

Oh come on! Of course there are PRCs running all over the place spying on all of us. Its what they are trained to do, the PRC education centers before they come here. Whatever you do, dont trust a PRC. Simple.

EQb1_YSUYAAKPW-.jpg

Hmmm... the China Cultural Centre is located at the Bras Basah area, it's next to the iconic Oxford Hotel along Queen Street.

According to Google Maps, the China Cultural Centre was formerly a small courtyard in front of the People's Association Staff Club. The construction of the China Cultural Centre had begun in April 2013, and the building was almost complete in March 2015.

AF1QipP8whPl_m6v3qbAzM81VrKWEVHypc0Qm0Ods0dz=s800

AF1QipOzOcJRbMcHjAtJy_Rp39N-olJ3eGV4joKOQdj5=s800

How many Sinkies married PRCs? *cough*

Their library is open to public. Perhaps stolen secrete is deposited into one of their thousand collections there.

Singapore is like a second home to prc.even our government sectors.represent our olympics etc

Bras Basah... there is one bookstore below 1st floor... near to the centre.... this bookstore seems to me like they are linked to the ccp?or if not why their books magazine and videos all are of the ccp material???anyone can enlighten me???

why i say that???they are selling alot of ccp military magazine... alot of their videos are of the china military... and i walk in and it seems like they are selling everything on china ccp stuff abit like propoganda bookstore....

i suspect only.. but my feel is ... quite true.

How about SPH Reporters ? Did they receive special bonus from China agents to write good stories about China ?

It is strange to see government banning fa-lun-gong members but we happy welcoming China Communist to setup propaganda machines in Singapore and also spy network

KNN my uncle not sure sg got ccp spies but he know sg hire many spies in mindef KNN he know some of them KNN they are all nusaf and drawing double celery KNN they are being sent to every cuntry for different missions KNN

I highly suspect that Laura Ong was paid by Chinese Spy and her intention was to bring down PAP

singapore and USA relations is a good one and we must uphold this trust.Thats why we need to condemn Dickson as a criminal and not let him off easily even in Singapore.what dickson did ... will only hurt singapore trust among the world for being a ccp spies network hub if our gov did not make a strong condemn on his action.
When people give us the privilege of visa waiver... i hope we will not break the trust given to us.

If because of this privilege that China ccp know and will take advantage of to use us singaporeans to spy on our Allied force.... i think that is really a very serious serious things we need to look into.

https://www.state.gov/u-s-relations-with-singapore/

Bilateral Economic Relations

The United States has a bilateral free trade agreement with Singapore, which entered into force in 2004. Since that time, bilateral trade has increased 62%, reaching $45 billion in goods trade in 2016. The United States is Singapore’s largest foreign investor, with U.S. investment stock totaling $228 billion in 2016. Singapore is a visa waiver program country, which allows its nationals to travel to the United States for certain business or tourism purposes for stays of 90 days or less without obtaining a visa.

Laura Ong and Ong Kim Huat incident could be linked to the same operator

KNN my uncle not sure sg got ccp spies but he know sg hire many spies in mindef KNN he know some of them KNN they are all nusaf and drawing double celery KNN they are being sent to every cuntry for different missions KNN
My uncle only know upon joining they will attend 2 most basic course KNN melayu and signalling KNN