• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Possible CCP spies network in Singapore.

Good lah. Hopefully USA discover that Singapore totally infiltrated with China and India spies all over the country.

Then USA will abandon Singapore. Will be good for Singapore.

What if investor pull out and Singapore in trouble?
Now ah loong cannot depends on China anymore?
He will switch to India
More CECA

Hmmm... the China Cultural Centre is located at the Bras Basah area, it's next to the iconic Oxford Hotel along Queen Street.

According to Google Maps, the China Cultural Centre was formerly a small courtyard in front of the People's Association Staff Club. The construction of the China Cultural Centre had begun in April 2013, and the building was almost complete in March 2015.

AF1QipP8whPl_m6v3qbAzM81VrKWEVHypc0Qm0Ods0dz=s800

AF1QipOzOcJRbMcHjAtJy_Rp39N-olJ3eGV4joKOQdj5=s800
Iconic Oxford hotel? Wahahaha. You must have used it quite regularly. Not too expensive for a hotel near the city. I prefer Strand.

Am sure there are several Sinkies working for the Americans too. The key question here is whether these chaps are conscious operatives.

Iconic Oxford hotel? Wahahaha. You must have used it quite regularly. Not too expensive for a hotel near the city. I prefer Strand.

It's a beautiful vintage building, a landmark that can help you should you ever get lost in that area.

Too bad after 2013, that ugly China Cultural Centre building was built right next to it.

26892689.jpg

AF1QipPYmCnZROZ0LOdD4LsBBJuWecj55l2QmTPY9KYc=s800

all tiong upon birth have microchip embedded in them to send back stolen info to CCP

It is like inviting your worst enemy to stay in your house but still watch them closely. Don't invite them in of you so scared lor