U uglyloser Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 28, 2013 Messages 840 Points 0 Nov 6, 2014 #1 Called the company to ask whether I can check my CPF statement on AXS machines. The CSO told me I have to check with the CPF. :*: Edit:The CSO meant that I will have to ask CPF about AXS machines' functions. Last edited: Nov 6, 2014
Called the company to ask whether I can check my CPF statement on AXS machines. The CSO told me I have to check with the CPF. :*: Edit:The CSO meant that I will have to ask CPF about AXS machines' functions.
J johnny333 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 22,829 Points 83 Nov 6, 2014 #2 Can go check with Ho Ching. Tell her that Roy sent you:p Maybe better not or you might be invited to a chat with some gentleman.
Can go check with Ho Ching. Tell her that Roy sent you:p Maybe better not or you might be invited to a chat with some gentleman.
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Nov 6, 2014 #3 uglyloser said: Called the company to ask whether I can check my CPF statement on AXS machines. The CSO told me I have to check with the CPF. :*: Edit:The CSO meant that I will have to ask CPF about AXS machines' functions. Click to expand... No need to check lah. It is ultra safe with the govt. No worries, just pretend you did not have any CPF and let the govt safe-keep for you.
uglyloser said: Called the company to ask whether I can check my CPF statement on AXS machines. The CSO told me I have to check with the CPF. :*: Edit:The CSO meant that I will have to ask CPF about AXS machines' functions. Click to expand... No need to check lah. It is ultra safe with the govt. No worries, just pretend you did not have any CPF and let the govt safe-keep for you.
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Nov 7, 2014 #4 Bro ts you can only make payment to cpf using axs but not checking on balance
SAMMMYBOY Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 23, 2014 Messages 616 Points 0 Nov 7, 2014 #5 ? bro, u need Singpass to access yr CPF a/c. .
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,343 Points 113 Nov 7, 2014 #6 ??? U need to on your computer to surf net. ???? Maybe....... You are a dumbass??? Or you are stupid......
??? U need to on your computer to surf net. ???? Maybe....... You are a dumbass??? Or you are stupid......