My army knows only the art of flame wars. Manokie is a school dropout that can only get a place at the PAP's IB.![]()
Haha you are pissed by me because I kept fucking you
I understand that, little worm
We'll see who is really pissed. You are not the only one i assed. All the others have gone into hiding under their momma's skirt. It will be embarrassing if i have to list them![]()
Poll leh.... Why boh seng li one?![]()
Losers like cooleo and rogue trader who won't dare to respond will be assumed to have O levels only![]()
Loser cooleo came in and didn't dare to poll
Hhaa
He is obviously a SCUM!
All the losers here don't dare to reveal their real scum status :p
And if they pretend to be an elite or average Singaporean, I can see :p
Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.
Hey Scum
that's your new name, Malaysian Chinese Cooleo hahahaha
didn't know you are a poly grad. I thought you will at least have a distance learning degree from Monash
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...o-put-up-students-essays-for-public-criticism
iverbert,
you from what sec (sap) school huh? why u still need to take chinese 听写 in sec school
be honest lah. i think u study those extended primary school one. did u manage to obtain your PSLE in your 8 years of primary school life?![]()
only a scum(bag) can think this kind of bo liao poll.![]()
Hello O levels grad
Haha
Those who don't like this poll are obviously the SCUMS
Please go back to school! omg
u ask him this qns? u see him very up.2. are you one of those elite thing or what?
u ask him this qns? u see him very up.
u shd rephrase to "r u the scum?"![]()