• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Polish woman raped in India while travelling with daughter: Police

NEW DELHI (AFP) - A Polish woman was drugged and raped as she travelled to the Indian capital with her two-year-old daughter, police said on Sunday, the latest in a string of sexual attacks on women in the country.

The woman, 33, and her daughter were travelling in a taxi from the city of Mathura where they live to New Delhi last Thursday when she was allegedly raped by the driver.

The driver drugged the woman at some point during the 150-kilometre journey and she was attacked after she passed out, Delhi police spokesman Rajan Bhagat told AFP.

The woman woke up on a bench outside a railway station in New Delhi with her toddler crying by her side, the officer said, adding that details of the attack were still unknown.

http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...dia-while-travelling-daughter-police-20140105

Dont understand why stupid ang mors like to go to shit land,,and woman some more,,

The US should just drop a few nuclear warheads into pundek land and wipe out all these stinking and horny pundeks :oIo:

OK, me ever worked in shitland. (not permanent there but always kena arrowed to shitland to work.)

this shitland really is the only place in the universe I will not miss.

But time and again those stupid tourists say that India is an incredible and exotic place to visit leh

Dont understand why stupid ang mors like to go to shit land,,and woman some more,,

Because Indians are all about peace and spirituality. Gurus, Gandhi etc. ;)

Also encouraged by Hollywood and chick lit.

julia-roberts-with-indian-priest-swami-dharmdev.jpg

Eat%2C_Pray%2C_Love_%E2%80%93_Elizabeth_Gilbert%2C_2007.jpg

lucky never kana gang rape and the daughter wasn't kidnapped.............

impossible to have nukes dropped on India lah...............

India got nuclear power stations also mah................Fukushima-type accidents are possible though............

She go there is protected,,got body guards etc and sure wont just take taxi and cruise around,,,compared to the average joe or jane..,go there and look see and others take bus,,,tourist take taxi,,but that whole place like a cowboy town,,anything can happen,,I think even philippines is safer

Because Indians are all about peace and spirituality. Gurus, Gandhi etc. ;)

Also encouraged by Hollywood and chick lit.

julia-roberts-with-indian-priest-swami-dharmdev.jpg

Eat%2C_Pray%2C_Love_%E2%80%93_Elizabeth_Gilbert%2C_2007.jpg

How can you get peace in a country when you may get gang raped? Lol

I read the title as police women raped in india and thought india gone case liao!

then realized polish women.
why would she be traveling with a child alone?

NEW DELHI (AFP) - A Polish woman was drugged and raped as she travelled to the Indian capital with her two-year-old daughter, police said on Sunday, the latest in a string of sexual attacks on women in the country.

The woman, 33, and her daughter were travelling in a taxi from the city of Mathura where they live to New Delhi last Thursday when she was allegedly raped by the driver.

The driver drugged the woman at some point during the 150-kilometre journey and she was attacked after she passed out, Delhi police spokesman Rajan Bhagat told AFP.

The woman woke up on a bench outside a railway station in New Delhi with her toddler crying by her side, the officer said, adding that details of the attack were still unknown.

http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...dia-while-travelling-daughter-police-20140105

Why don't you ask Gay Loong why he keeps letting into singapore more people who are genetically predisposed to raping woman?

I read the title as police women raped in india and thought india gone case liao!

then realized polish women.
why would she be traveling with a child alone?

Because she hired a car and driver mah, usually that is a safe way to travel long distance. In China, u can also hire car and driver for the day, but difference is the driver wouldn't rape you.

who dares to walk in Little India at night now? There's fucking drunk, horney apuneh workers there, its a gang rape incident waiting to happen. Fucking Gay Loong and the PAP can turn this country into a place where there are areas that Singaporeans fear to walk.

Its quite silly to travel in India especially if you are a female tourist. The best is to limit your exposure to this type of crazy country if you have to go.

lianbeng replies: angmoh nehneh tualiap lah! :D did they also rape her daughter?

Polish girls are quite chio. Even if its a 33 year MILF in this case. But still, no excuse.