• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police: We ran away but to regroup not because of cowardice.

They all got bravely into the ambulance

They all bravely put up their hands and ran bravely from the ambulance

They were the epitome of courage and should be given Victoria crosses

They all got bravely into the ambulance

They all bravely put up their hands and ran bravely from the ambulance

They were the epitome of courage and should be given Victoria crosses

Very brave, very garang, Sinkie police.

Crimewatch always portrays them as smart, brave, righteous heroes, so it must be true. :cool:

[video=youtube;Q78kruze37E]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q78kruze37E[/video]

Courage is not the absence of fear. It is acting inspite of it. How can there be courage when the most important thing is to cover your backside so you don't get the blame from those above you?

Regroup in an ambulance? I am sure they can come out with better excuse.

Nice video, never fails to amuse.
They should use it for crime watch.

We ran away. Because I so scare to die. Who look after my family if I die in the hands of these shit skins? Spf? Garberment? At most, give a few thousand white gold money and a worthless flag to cover coffin. How much can my wife sell the flag? Me still got schooling kids, so how? Garberment will take care of their education or not? No right? And my swee wife will remarry and my kids will have new step father. And what about my aged parents? Garberment look after them?

So, of course, we run lah. Choi ley do sor!

Ah beng mata also getting tulan with judge liao.

Your honour, u ask we all so much for what? Why don't you ask the ministars, perm secs, and all the sit aircon office song song people? Knn, me only a few thousand dollar salary nia.

Post 28 and 29 is what the matas want to say. But lan lan, becos of a few thousand dollar monthly salary, swallow loh.

I think stinkees England very powderful. Can think of so many words. Ponding la, regroup la etc. next time kiam ah long chao law become seeking asylum.

It's call not don't return, just return slowly.