• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police and SCDF who deserted Little India shall be charged in Court Martial

gingerlyn

In the video posted by sam forummers brothers,

you can see SCDF firetruck reversed and knocked the police car.

where is the brotherhood and why police never get down from the car to protect the SCDF brothers?

griffin

Court martial? They are going to get their year end bonuses soon. And many of them will be cited for 2014 National Day awards.

Police, Special Riot Squad, SCDF who ran way from duty during Little India riot shall be charged in court martial.

This is a very serious offence and you can see the below:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Desertion

why these police men and riot squad and SCDF who ran way from Little India (like a pariah dogs) are not charged in court martial?

It is not the poodles fault ...go for the SPF top brass. What can the poodles do when top brass denied them permission to use firearms?

The main cause why they did not do anything is because they have no proper medical benifits, govt nowadays give you extra 1% into Cpf and you take care of yourself. So why would you want to risk anything when you are not covered.
But by running away like that, all who were in the video should be punished for failure to prevent damage to govt property, last time in ns they charge you if govt property is damaged under your charge. Very sad that we now employ people who have no balls when there is a problem. How to do anything for public
Last time I do ns in the early 70's we had to learn how to do riot control, only old birds will remember this. You have to remove all badges to ensure nobody can I'd your unit, every week, 1 company on standby. Now days I think even police do not have this type of training anymore. How to survive in the real world when you have paper generals to lead.

If they don't have medical beneifts, another definite good reason to run. SPF top brass denied the first responders request to fire warning shots. If poodles can't use firearms, what do they have against 400 Ah Nehs? Would you be stupid enough to confront the rioters when you are outnumbered and unarmed?

The poodles are not at fault ...it is the top brass of the SPF that screwed up and made the men on the ground look like cowards by not giving them the tools to do their job.

We have advanced helicopters, yet no one thought of using them to scare the shit out of the Ah Nehs? Are the helicopters for display only?

You don't need firearms to protect your car. you need B-A-L-L-S.

40 Ah Nehs swarm you and your partner, what can you do? Protect car for what? PAP government can replace car. Your life is irreplaceable. It is just a job.

Why do you not direct your attacks on the top brass? They make the critical decisions. It was so simple to prevent the riots. A couple of warning shots. Helicopters hovering over with warning messages ...that would enough to disperse the crowd. But the top brass didn't do it. So, who is responsible?

Why are you beating up poodles who make $2-3k a month when the scholars who make $30k a month and enjoy lifetime pension that will cost taxpayers tens of millions are the decision makers?

Please hold the right people accountable, not the coolies.

zeebjii

40 Ah Nehs swarm you and your partner, what can you do? Protect car for what? PAP government can replace car. Your life is irreplaceable. It is just a job.

Why do you not direct your attacks on the top brass? They make the critical decisions. It was so simple to prevent the riots. A couple of warning shots. Helicopters hovering over with warning messages ...that would enough to disperse the crowd. But the top brass didn't do it. So, who is responsible?

Why are you beating up poodles who make $2-3k a month when the scholars who make $30k a month and enjoy lifetime pension that will cost taxpayers tens of millions are the decision makers?

Please hold the right people accountable, not the coolies.

Let me repeat, you can find one thousand and one excuses to be a coward. You dont need reason, just need balls to be a man.

Just view the 1:22 video. Fucking guniang cowards. Dont even dare to pretend to garang-ly walk away.

Let me repeat, you can find one thousand and one excuses to be a coward. You dont need reason, just need balls to be a man.

Just view the 1:22 video. Fucking guniang cowards. Dont even dare to pretend to garang-ly walk away.

It is a bloody job after all. When your boss don't give you the tools to do the job, what would you do?

Direct your anger at those responsible, not the poodles. If you pay the poodles $30k a month, then you can hold them to higher standards.

Kohliantye

Surely the Police and SCDF have Orders and rules like ,"COWARDICE ON DUTY", "CONDUCT PREJUDICIAL TO GOOD ORDER AND DISCIPLINE".

Abandoning police cars, arms, accoutrements, etc are also offences.

The police must proceed with such action if the good name of the uniform services is to be maintained.

Kohliantye

The COI should also hold a senior officer responsible for the events that unfolded that day......

The Minister of Home Affairs should resign after the COI is completed and the fingers are pointed to his ineffectiveness.

This is a gentlemanly thing to do.

Not wait for citations and support from PM and Party bosses.

If they cannot even protect their own property you expect them to protect ours? Singaporeans need to send a clear signal to SPF that we have totally lost faith. We should introduce a stand our ground law and an armed citizenry for our own protection and safety.

As it has been shown time and again, the FAP Traitors' sole and current duty for the poodles is to fix the Oppos and tekan SGs into silence. They are probably also under instruction to 'exercise maximum restraint' when dealing with the FAP Traitors' FTrash pets. Solution for SGs? Take the Old Fart's advice and discard the 'crutch mentality' and don't depend on the poodles. Write them off. Learn how to defend your turf and livelihood. Go on the offensive. Remember, SG is your only homeland, so any attempt to take it from you should be met with the strongest countermeasure possible.

The COI should also hold a senior officer responsible for the events that unfolded that day......

The Minister of Home Affairs should resign after the COI is completed and the fingers are pointed to his ineffectiveness.

Not going to happen bro. Why is TTB involved again?

Only the stupid poddles run away.....the smart ones like me had taken medical leave and relieved from duties that night.

find out if they are NSF policemen hendak kaki only?

Low pay slavery conscript NSF would not be trained well for riot it is waste of tax payers money.

instead Singapore need more real life riots more often to train SBF riot team. 40 years of mocked up toy exercises riots do not count.

Glad to see that the old fart is still around to see for himself this riot in Singapore, not caused by Sinkies but foreigners which he brough in.

Police, Special Riot Squad, SCDF who ran way from duty during Little India riot shall be charged in court martial.

why these police men and riot squad and SCDF who ran way from Little India (like a pariah dogs) are not charged in court martial?

Nonsense, this is contrary, they will be charged if they had not ran away and fired/attack at rioters.

1. ah bro, resignation.
2. now way leh.
3. it is lifetime employment, guaranteed, stamped, chopped:kma:
4. what coi, all-in-one-familee, headed by one big ah neh.