• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee to delivery National Day Rally 2013 at ITE - It's The End?

Oh no! Why ITE? Is he sending us a message that It's The End?

Jialat!!

PM Lee to deliver National Day Rally speech at ITE Headquarters and College Central

INGAPORE - Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong will deliver his National Day Rally (NDR) 2013 speech on August 18 at ITE Headquarters and College Central in Ang Mo Kio.

Previous NDR rallies were held at the University Cultural Centre (UCC).

A statement from the Prime Minister's Office says developing a good education system which nurtures Singaporeans to their potential across all levels has been a long-standing priority of Prime Minister Lee.

And ITE Headquarters and College Central, which started operations this year, reflects Singapore's commitment to this goal.

National Day Rally 2013 will profile ITE Headquarters and College Central ahead of its official opening in November.

Writing on his Facebook page, Mr Lee said he had chosen ITE College Central as a new venue for this year's National Day Rally as it is a beautiful new campus that reflects Singapore's commitment, and his longstanding priority, to invest in the young and nurture every Singaporean to their full potential.

- CNA/de

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/pm-lee-to-deliver/724994.html

Good effort by PM Lee. It shows good faith on his part.

What is so bad about ITE ? Why do you all look down on ITE ?

Our long-time distinguished forummer, the retarded gay dog ...... Clinton666, is still there ...... repeating his 1st year ....... so please show some respect :p

If this is his way of humbling himself, it couldnt be any worse

What is so bad about ITE ? Why do you all look down on ITE ?

Our long-time distinguished forummer, the retarded gay dog ...... Clinton666, is still there ...... repeating his 1st year ....... so please show some respect :p

I thought he was still repeating his PSLE with Tonychump?

PAP low life helping his master to spread the news and start a thread like this, so scare that nobody knows he is giving a speech at some god forsaken location.

dun try to act here like a commoner who dislike PAP, nobody are as dumb as you and get your intelligence ( if you have any) insulted daily.

What a sinkie low life!!!!

PAP low life helping his master to spread the news and start a thread like this, so scare that nobody knows he is giving a speech at some god forsaken location.

dun try to act here like a commoner who dislike PAP, nobody are as dumb as you and get your intelligence ( if you have any) insulted daily.

What a sinkie low life!!!!

Fuck back to Malaysia and suckup to your 48% majority Government!