PM Lee looks terrible! Is it genetics or he is not well?

Debonerman

a4-1.jpg

That sets a poser.........if he is sick.........

1) Who will replace him?

2) Will MM Lee have to live another 10 years more till LeeIII is ready?

3) Who among the Millions of Dollars Cabinet Monister can take over?

4) Will new laws be enacted to make it a criminal offence to defame the dead?

5) Will opposition politicians have to pay up money owed from defamation rulings to the estate of the dearly departed?

6) Will new laws be enacted to ban the resurrections and accounting of sins committed in bygone days?

a4-1.jpg

6) Will new laws be enacted to ban the resurrections and accounting of sins committed in bygone days?

Daddy look YOUNGER! :p and will there will a RESURRECTION?, when daddy's gone? :D

He looks dehydrated.

He should drink more herbal tea during his cooling off day !!:eek:

the latest Lee need 20-30 yrs before he can take over la..10 yrs where got enough..in between must have seat warmer for sure one...

a4-1.jpg

1) Who will replace him?

5) Will opposition politicians have to pay up money owed from defamation rulings to the estate of the dearly departed?

the latest Lee need 20-30 yrs before he can take over la..10 yrs where got enough..in between must have seat warmer for sure one...

Who wants to bet on a below 30 year old being fielded in the next GE? If a below 30 can be an MP, what's going to stop him from holding a Cabinet position? The electorate?:rolleyes:

Being milked by Ho Jinx...every night so that he has no juice left to emulate Bill Clinton.....

Who wants to bet on a below 30 year old being fielded in the next GE? If a below 30 can be an MP, what's going to stop him from holding a Cabinet position? The electorate?:rolleyes:

i will bet against that as well....that chap still in Uni la....and as for being a PM below 30? no way...

Considering the real state of our country he looks pretty much the part. If all were rosy he would look the pink of health.

This is worrying. If he falls, we have no replacement. I wish he stays healthy!

Dun worry lah.... Grandpa tahan while they get another seat warmer. Then 3rd Lee will be ready by then....

Considering the real state of our country he looks pretty much the part. If all were rosy he would look the pink of health.

He 's a great theatric actor .

So to justify that he deserve every cent of the million dollar deal .

4146949964_9c958ccb75.jpg

KNN! Who is not looking well? Me? Do I look like I'm looking unwell? U FCUKIN LIAR!

Would it make any difference if he falls:confused:

Don't have to worry about any replacement. As long as LKY is still around he'll come up with some family member : Ho Ching, LHY, or even come back himself.

If you kenna fucked in the backside every night by your man-wife and her strap on dildo, even u will look like shit.

a4-1.jpg

1) Who will replace him?

Why do you keep posting this shit ass photo. Hey, ur master ask you to post har. SO boring..

Tony, Tony, woke up with a pot smoking induced hangover this morning? Or Aids had finally reached your brain. PAP my master? Then your Crown Prince Vajiralongkorn is a man of virtue.:p