Please vote pappies for the biggest disappaerance act in human mankind

Please continue vote PAPPIES lor. Later your CPF money disappear like MH370 hor, then I don't know lor. At least I confident MH370 is somewhere out there, maybe not in a piece. BUt hor, your CPF money leh? KNN, really biggest mystery in human mankind lor.:rolleyes:

The 60.1 per cent feels sooooooooooooo RICH leh and they simply cannot understand what is paper gain.

There are idiots out there who keep repeating TEMASICK sibeh rich sibeh profitable. For me, I invested in small biz, all I want to see is CASH return. TEMASICK can go TUA KANG YAO SIU say how much they made. For me, if cash not in my pocket, then it's not profit. Sinkees must get REAL returns if TEMASICK is making profits.

No different from ponzi scheme, dio boh? Keep telling you to top up cos making money now. If take out, lost all profits.

first, when you wnna convince pple, you dont keep scolding them, otherwise they think you are working against their interest than for them.

then whatever you say one they will neber agree.

CPF hijacked by terrorists!!??

Hijack at least not so bad. At least physical thing still there. Buy 2 dollar and sell 1 dollar is really 1 dollar disappear. Disappear into thin air.

Please continue vote PAPPIES lor. Later your CPF money disappear like MH370 hor, then I don't know lor. At least I confident MH370 is somewhere out there, maybe not in a piece. BUt hor, your CPF money leh? KNN, really biggest mystery in human mankind lor.:rolleyes:

money goes to shadowy defence budget

Not to worry.
Get that bomoh with the bambo bino to see where the CPF money gone to.
Bury all the PAP bastards under banana trees and public toilets

And the money all will come back.

But if they and their families spend all that they stole , then it is too late

HANG THEM ALL WITH PIANO WIRES TO SEE THEM DANCE AND DANCE

Not to worry.
Get that bomoh with the bambo bino to see where the CPF money gone to.
Bury all the PAP bastards under banana trees and public toilets

And the money all will come back.

But if they and their families spend all that they stole , then it is too late

HANG THEM ALL WITH PIANO WIRES TO SEE THEM DANCE AND DANCE

I like that day when I see all of them dance.

ner mind lah. money is men's invention. it is just an illusion. dun get too upset about it.

The 60.1 per cent feels sooooooooooooo RICH leh and they simply cannot understand what is paper gain.

They look at their CPF Statement , they feel so rich & they pick their teeth with toothpicks "stolen" from that swanky Chinese Resturant, while reading their CPF statement & start to hum their favorite song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTMMRrxx-Ug Where can you find such happy, contended people...60% of them....:D

ner mind lah. money is men's invention. it is just an illusion. dun get too upset about it.

PAP is another illusion another of man's invention...we should not get so upset about it!

Wow! Not only I feel rich by looking at my latest CPF statement, I feel high too! Better than SEX and kena 4D combined!

Guys, remember to print 3 copies of your latest CPF statement. Have it laminated and frame up and put them up in every corner of your house. Machiam Talisman.

Wow! Not only I feel rich by looking at my latest CPF statement, I feel high too! Better than SEX and kena 4D combined!

Guys, remember to print 3 copies of your latest CPF statement. Have it laminated and frame up and put them up in every corner of your house. Machiam Talisman.

Print more copies.
Since that is better than sex and 4D, wank on those pieces of paper

You PCC & pick your teeth....I "worry for you" & you hum this song at the sam time, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTMMRrxx-Ug It is time for you to FALL IN!!.

Actually, if you DON'T vote pappies, then you will see the biggest disappearance in human mankind.

Most of them will disappear from "public service", as they won't want to soldier on as opposition politicians/candidates, without all the benefits that being an MP brings.

Actually, if you DON'T vote pappies, then you will see the biggest disappearance in human mankind.

Most of them will disappear from "public service", as they won't want to soldier on as opposition politicians/candidates, without all the benefits that being an MP brings.

Then you tell me, what is difference between that disappearance with "corruption"?? corruption of moral values..if that is the case the people must vote for an organ of government that is absolve from any ruling party...a public service that is what it says..not politically affiliated or related....even you have that kind of "eduction" that we vote for any party...the government stop functioning...!!!