Please vote pappies for the biggest disappaerance act in human mankind

The difference is that the disappearance is not illeegal.

It is simply the result of a mentality that has been inherited and/or acquired from an overbearing/manipulative/knowitall/self proclaimed "exceptional" lump of turd. ;)

LOL ............... LOL

Then you tell me, what is difference between that disappearance with "corruption"?? corruption of moral values..if that is the case the people must vote for an organ of government that is absolve from any ruling party...a public service that is what it says..not politically affiliated or related....even you have that kind of "eduction" that we vote for any party...the government stop functioning...!!!

friend, people complaint my England si bei aw, I am learning to write good English leh! Want to join my aw England?

Please continue vote PAPPIES lor. Later your CPF money disappear like MH370 hor, then I don't know lor. At least I confident MH370 is somewhere out there, maybe not in a piece. BUt hor, your CPF money leh? KNN, really biggest mystery in human mankind lor.:rolleyes:

friend, people complaint my England si bei aw, I am learning to write good English leh! Want to join my aw England?
Wah! U suan me arh? Paiseh to say, I cannot leh. Would like to BUT if Chon write good England hor, then very not my style. Mickey Mouse forum must use Doraemon England lor. So I must continue to write in Thaigrish.:D

make GE2016 a CPF issue and take it to the people. I am sure will get a lot of supports.

2016 is perhaps only chance to make noise to pull down a few more GRCs and kick out LHL, on auto pilot.

Hope to snatch 50% seats from PAP. Cant get the money get even also good.

Chinese saying you do on 15th of the month, I do on 1st day of the month 你做初一 我做十五

After 2016 will have to wait for 2021 where 50% of over 55er will be dead then.

Please continue vote PAPPIES lor. Later your CPF money disappear like MH370 hor, then I don't know lor. At least I confident MH370 is somewhere out there, maybe not in a piece. BUt hor, your CPF money leh? KNN, really biggest mystery in human mankind lor.:rolleyes: