ya man...your power jump like crazy liao.....ok catch you guys later. Going for dinner liao.
That's because i am a very well respected and reputable forummer in SBF.

ya man...your power jump like crazy liao.....ok catch you guys later. Going for dinner liao.
lam pah pah lan ...
add some chilli, some pepper and spice lah....F I R E !!!!
KNN, what talking you? Nothing to do, go Little India whack Ah Neh lah.:oIo:![]()
That's because i am a very well respected and reputable forummer in SBF.Catch up again. I going off too.
KNN, what talking you? Nothing to do, go Little India whack Ah Neh
lah.:oIo:![]()
sien lah ... eh uncle you stopped lor soh'ing liao ahh ?![]()
The word "rubbish" is a derogatory term and people were getting upset when their threads were deposited there.
"Trivia" is a more politically correct word.
that's exactly the point. you twit!
bring back the rubbish heap...
Let's call a spade a spade. The rubbish heap has always been there without any complains. We all accepted it as the folder meant for threads that add no value or may cause distress to other members. Let's keep it that way. It also serves as a reminder to recalcitrants that their contributions are not in accordance to the spirit of the forum.
Dumbfuck still dun understand after all these, he knows what he's doing, so he's here to sabotage, confirm + chop, lolI don't have any objections to the latest folder renaming.
Calling it the trivia folder would allow Fishypie's threads and other trivia to be sent there. Let's face it, there is but a fine line between trivia and spam, especially when the nick posts 10 trivia posts per day. We don't want to ban people from starting threads that are reflective of their IQ level. The forum has thrived because of this loose moderation policy. We start becoming heavy handed and soon this will be another EDMW or HWZ. Scroobal, kingrant, and I will leave at the drop of a hat......
We don't want to ban people from starting threads that are reflective of their IQ level.
hahaha, what IQ level we expect from forum members which random question asked during registration is : What is Singapore English known as. :o
The trivia folder is for people who don't exactly deface the forum, but whose nonetheless are not reflective of mainstream civilized discourse. This is good organization/
You should take a closer look at folder because now it appears to me to be rojak. The same also for this folder. There used to be a line drawn in the past but now there is a huge grey area.
Dumbfuck still dun understand after all these, he knows what he's doing, so he's here to sabotage, confirm + chop, lol
Nobody stopping you, you low EQ dumbassIts a good thing for you that ever since my quarrels with the late Vincent Sear, I've stopped handing out infractions for vulgarities, fuckstick.